Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:sumthing like that... HAHA
Originally posted by rlsh07:
where is bus555? he never defend himself leh
Guilty until proven innocent.
HAHA![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Guilty until proven innocent.
HAHA
how do u prove urself not to be gay?
Good question, I dunt know.
I'm stumped.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Good question, I dunt know.
I'm stumped.
i think gays dun need to go army is that true?
True. Exempt or either do desk job. You only need to mention it to your superior.
But it will be reflected in your portfolio and you would prolly be stigmatised and refused a job in a government owned company/ministry/civil servant job.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:True. Exempt or either do desk job. You only need to mention it to your superior.
But it will be reflected in your portfolio and you would prolly be stigmatised and refused a job in a government owned company/ministry/civil servant job.
why ar? they dun want gays in their company?
Dun noe exact details.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Dun noe exact details.
i was told they could not get married also for the rest of their lives i think
Ur source is???
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Ur source is???
my fren who is an NS guy. say if they get married, they will need to go back to serve ns
LOL~!
I didn't know of that~!
gtg Bye have a nice day.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):gtg Bye have a nice day.
Nitex to u~!
im back from my drinking session
today drink 2 bottles of vodka
sibei song la! ![]()
MORNING ALL
Originally posted by gunner77:im back from my drinking session
today drink 2 bottles of vodka
sibei song la!
then did u pass out
and found naked with a naked girl beside you? ![]()
Morning
Afternoon ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:afternooooooooooooooooon.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
then did u pass out
and found naked with a naked girl beside you?
Morning
nope
i wasn't even drunk
Originally posted by gunner77:
nopei wasn't even drunk
have fun yesterday?
yea ![]()
why no come?