Originally posted by rlsh07:
uh? no idea wat u talking abt
talk cock mah ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:talk cock mah
talk cock means no one understand ar? lol
I dun get what he means...
Seriously ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I dun get what he means...
Seriously
i also dun get it. i think maybe he haveto come in to explain ba. lol
Fact no. 1...
Dun take Stage's words for face value ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Fact no. 1...
Dun take Stage's words for face value
sometimes he ok, sometimes he just... wu li tou.
LOL~...
Now so dead liao...
Any interesting topics?
okay i was crapping around ![]()
i actually meant that the haircut i went for today cut off a lot of my hair (head hair, which explains the edit below)
gates of (blank) means school gates ![]()
go in get torture (hardcore sian-diaoed cca plus run 2km every morning z)
early mornink = early morning, must take first bus on 1,3,5.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL~...
Now so dead liao...
Any interesting topics?
Originally posted by Stage:okay i was crapping around
i actually meant that the haircut i went for today cut off a lot of my hair (head hair, which explains the edit below)
gates of (blank) means school gates
ur gd buddy saw ur new style oreadi or notch..
Originally posted by QX179R:talking c0ck @ its best..
e-pic win ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:talking c0ck @ its best..
e-pic win ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:
e-pic win
double posts spotted..
then ur hair cut u think nice a not?
its nice. but doesnt suit my face. no. of ppl said that, i myself think that too when i first saw.
maybe it's just bcoz i din cut it during the 1mth ''no-break'' ![]()
hmm.. no idea. u think of one then. next time wrk in advertising industry. have to be creative leh . lol
Moi no like advertising. Moi like PR instead.
Talk about what sia...
No idea.
Originally posted by Stage:
its nice. but doesnt suit my face. no. of ppl said that, i myself think that too when i first saw.maybe it's just bcoz i din cut it during the 1mth ''no-break''
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi no like advertising. Moi like PR instead.
Talk about what sia...
No idea.
think its abt time I ought to visit the barber liao..
PR also needs to know how to talk leh. PR Mah. must know how to handle people.
Yeah...
But PR is not create topics leh... Is elaborating on topics ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:think its abt time I ought to visit the barber liao..
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Yeah...
But PR is not create topics leh... Is elaborating on topics
is it? i tot u have to start all the topics? lol
Den make moi mod lorh...
Den I make the topics interesting ![]()