Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I heard all poly except NP and TP close down leh~...
TP i think becoz Those youth soccer matches ba.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):TP i think becoz Those youth soccer matches ba.
OH~!
Got meh? I didn't know.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:OH~!
Got meh? I didn't know.
todae, Iran VS China inside TP.
poly where got close down one
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
todae, Iran VS China inside TP.
OIC~!
Originally posted by gunner77:
poly where got close down one
Got lah~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Got lah~
close school only
never close down
lolx i hope all Sec closed down the school ![]()
close school onlynever close down
*speechless*
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:...
*speechless*
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):lolx i hope all Sec closed down the school
Might as well all institutions in Singapore close down
/me is zomg-ing
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Might as well all institutions in Singapore close down
/me is zomg-ing
i rather pri school open instead of close ![]()
me damn confused with my sch e learning log in system
i din know i have to attend tutorial now ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:me damn confused with my sch e learning log in system
i din know i have to attend tutorial now
Hahaha lol o.O
Originally posted by gunner77:me damn confused with my sch e learning log in system
i din know i have to attend tutorial now
lolx the e learning one, i onli do Eng and Sci de
other i dun even give a damn to look ![]()
just back from school.
hectic shit
/facepalm
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
lolx the e learning one, i onli do Eng and Sci de
other i dun even give a damn to look
poly e learning and sec sch e learning different
poly the teacher will mark attendance and teach u with the computer
chocochip? HELL NO!the buses? maybe?
i have not really consider my options yet
bus? me? ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Hahaha lol o.O
my teacher called me ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:
bus? me?
NO
u go study ![]()
poly e learning and sec sch e learning differentpoly the teacher will mark attendance and teach u with the computer
Yah I know~...
Originally posted by Stage:
bus? me?
Eh... I called u just now~...
Y never pick up? Was wondering whether you are taking ur what dunnoe bus 9xxxX todae?
Originally posted by gunner77:my teacher called me
Walao u die liao...
Moi advert teacher also call me just now...
Apparently I "never" respond to his email, so he call... Zomg
NOu go study
He from elite school... So smart, dunnid to study liao ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Walao u die liao...
Moi advert teacher also call me just now...
Apparently I "never" respond to his email, so he call... Zomg
no la
my teacher very nice one
im sure he wont try to be funny with me ![]()