my bro say this band consists of all the types of better guys in this world. what do you think? i think ok ok only leh

slurps~

found these pics online
Me rike Shin Won and Ki Bum xD
dunno who they are individually but i think they all look better in groupshots.......

But me still prefer the sexy men from DBSK. ![]()
F4!
okok... 我是�乱的...... ![]()
F4 handsome meh? I see the 4 of dem i dun wan to watch the show liao. ![]()
I tink Taiwan F4 more handsome. LOL

Me aso join in the fun. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:
But me still prefer the sexy men from DBSK.
�方神起

Now sexier liao. ![]()
Last time still look abit Dorkish lol.
dun knoe why
now girls like fei lun hai too

Coz they like people with good looks but no talent. ![]()
aaron yan is my wet dream
eeeeeeeeeeyyyyyerrrrrrrr~~~
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee i don't like their poses..
* hair stand *
why more and more gay band is forming?
knn where is f4/5566/energy/183?
show them what is man
omg 5566 and 183 = CONDEMN!!!!!!!
Originally posted by youyayu:why more and more gay band is forming?
knn where is f4/5566/energy/183?
show them what is man
f4 not really man ba. the yan chen xu off screen like very gay like that leh
still going strong
Originally posted by Fantagf:still going strong

2NE1 ![]()
Park Bom ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
2NE1
Park Bom