Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:jokin jokin~...
Taken back
Just a question mah~... Y so defensive?
if u wan to play wif fire remember can u take the heat
or u will get burn by it ![]()
boi boi is about pride, when u have to stand up for yourself or the one u love or someone u wan to protect. u have to do it
i just wan to make it clear that i am not no matter is a joke or what
hmm..
rumour has it that kilfer is dying, coz PHP is a difficult programming language to code in.
Originally posted by kilfer:rumour has it that kilfer is dying, coz PHP is a difficult programming language to code in.
dying of post traumatic programming ?
trauma, yes.
but not post yet, coz still programming. ![]()
Originally posted by kilfer:trauma, yes.
but not post yet, coz still programming.
then traumatic programming syndrome then
i'm programmer first class, ok? so no pre-programming syndrome. ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:if u wan to play wif fire remember can u take the heat
or u will get burn by it
boi boi is about pride, when u have to stand up for yourself or the one u love or someone u wan to protect. u have to do it
i just wan to make it clear that i am not no matter is a joke or what
Ok ok den rumor is proven false~...
Wat others?! ![]()
Good morning~!
Y so quiet now~>... Where is everybodie~?
working or in school la, where else?
Originally posted by cassie:working or in school la, where else?
LOL~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL~
and how come you're not in class today?
Now poly holidays mah~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Now poly holidays mah~
no wonder! is that why you're travelling? when are you off to europe?
Originally posted by eeden.:got to do with you meh?
eh gunnie why you say it here
btw got watch bruno bo?
some tips for you leh
lucky me![]()
rumour has it fry is going to Europe for some unspecified reasons..![]()
no wonder! is that why you're travelling? when are you off to europe?
Anytime nxt week bah~...
Should collect moi passport by next Monday~... So maybe next Thurs depart SIN for CDG~
Originally posted by AEW5001:rumour has it fry is going to Europe for some unspecified reasons..
Vacation mah~...
Not rumour, it is real ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Vacation mah~...
Not rumour, it is real
really?![]()
any hidden agendas?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
really?any hidden agendas?
U must be bery toopid...
Just vacation mah~...
Dun tell me u go Europe for 18 days to get GF ah~... Keesiao~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:U must be bery toopid...
Just vacation mah~...
Dun tell me u go Europe for 18 days to get GF ah~... Keesiao~
i was tinking of that![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:i was tinking of that
U ish sibei mad~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:U ish sibei mad~