lol
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):mi vote rlsh
wtf.
lol
brainerror wan to be elected as princess!
Originally posted by AEW5001:lol
brainerror wan to be elected as princess!
no time, thank you.
lol
u no like rlsh meh?
Originally posted by brainerror:
wtf.
lolx then i vote u too
Originally posted by youyayu:that 1 is pan gu la.
Pan Gu of SGForums : Jason
Jason say. let there be light. and where was light
then jason feel the world need to be govern by a lady.
and there fore using dust and water. FireIce was born
Jason is Pan Gu of sgforums
Then FireIce will be Nv Wo of sgforums lor.
no vote me thank you.
lolx then i anyhow vote one
k decided
ScaniaN113CRB l0v3r
vote yourself nia.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):lolx then i anyhow vote one
k decided
ScaniaN113CRB l0v3r
lol
de-regged le can come back to life ah..
i sarport
Then i VOTE
Merczrox
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Then i VOTE
Merczrox
me-ish vote for u instead
sorry i dont want to be prince
let me be the minster of talking cock
Originally posted by gunner77:sorry i dont want to be prince
let me be the minster of talking cock
No need let lah.
You are already the Minister for Talking Cock Ministry (Owner of Talking Cock Forum le)
and you are a very good minister too. Your Talking Cock Ministry/ Forum has become
one of the top 10 forums in the kingdom of sgforums.com in just a few months time wor.
Originally posted by Lee012lee:No need let lah.
You are already the Minister for Talking Cock Ministry (Owner of Talking Cock Forum le)
and you are a very good minister too. Your Talking Cock Ministry/ Forum has become
one of the top 10 forums in the kingdom of sgforums.com in just a few months time wor.
u so pay attention leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:u so pay attention leh
Gunner was so "faithful" to Miss Tiny, you know. So, I remember lah.
Before the "O" level last year, he has a date with her almost every night in
homework forum leh.
Originally posted by Lee012lee:Gunner was so "faithful" to Miss Tiny, you know. So, I remember lah.
homework forum leh.
which miss tiny are u referring to?
Originally posted by Lee012lee:Gunner was so "faithful" to Miss Tiny, you know. So, I remember lah.
homework forum leh.
omg u stalk me
Originally posted by gunner77:
omg u stalk me
No lah.
It is good to see that you have work hard and proceed to study further in poly lor.
Congratulaion also lah, you have become the Minister for Talking Cock Ministry,
one of top 10 ministries/forums in the kingdom of sgforums.com.
Originally posted by rlsh07:which miss tiny are u referring to?
rish07, tell you a secret about gunner hor.
He very blur leh, date people every night in the homework forum before last
year"O" level also don't know people is boy or girl leh.
Originally posted by youyayu:Prince of SGforum : youyayu
Princess of SGforum : Tbee
what
the
fuck
Originally posted by Lee012lee:No lah.
It is good to see that you have work hard and proceed to study further in poly lor.
Congratulaion also lah, you have become the Minister for Talking Cock Ministry,
one of top 10 ministries/forums in the kingdom of sgforums.com.
thanks
Originally posted by Lee012lee:rish07, tell you a secret about gunner hor.
He very blur leh, date people every night in the homework forum before last
year"O" level also don't know people is boy or girl leh.
I spotted a faithful stalker!