Originally posted by rlsh07:
huh? youyayu the prince? you sure?
Sure, why not ?
TBee is the princess of sgforums.com too.
good taste
Originally posted by Lee012lee:Sure, why not ?
youyayu is not the prince. he is not even using his own account lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:youyayu is not the prince. he is not even using his own account lo
yyy epic fail?
Originally posted by Lee012lee:Sure, why not ?
I never agreed lor.
Don't anyhow biong to me.
Originally posted by Lee012lee:For engineering maths, you cannot date me lah.
You will have to date Eagle lor.
Will Miss Tiny be jealous or not ?
Will she say you are so flower hearted ?
she so long never online, donno whether she still alive anot
u guys talking abt miss tiny or tinuviel07?
Originally posted by rlsh07:u guys talking abt miss tiny or tinuviel07?
Are both of them the same person???
Originally posted by rlsh07:u guys talking abt miss tiny or tinuviel07?
tinuviel07
Originally posted by Tbee:
Are both of them the same person???
no not the same person
Originally posted by gunner77:
tinuviel07
she has been online just have not been posting here.
Originally posted by brainerror:
skin so thick.
you want epic then i vote this two.
Prince of sgforum:bus555
Princess of sgforum:parn
Wlau, how come me name is here?
Originally posted by Bak la va:Wlau, how come me name is here?
because u are the princess lo. lol
Originally posted by rlsh07:because u are the princess lo. lol
Me auntie liao can still be princess meh...... not ci xi tai huo???
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Me auntie liao can still be princess meh...... not ci xi tai huo???
u are not auntie la. still young. or become auntie princess also can. lol
Originally posted by rlsh07:u are not auntie la. still young. or become auntie princess also can. lol
Me dun like princess leh...... wan to be tai huo la....
Originally posted by Bak la va:Me dun like princess leh...... wan to be tai huo la....
i vote Fifi ms Princess... ...
========================================================================================
Free on 13 June?
Come and join me on GCA outing! Nn to who knows when!
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/3296/topics/363064 for more info
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:i vote Fifi ms Princess... ...
========================================================================================
Free on 13 June?
yeah lor.
Who is this granny?
fifi is queen leh
she so young.. queen / princess oso can lah...
Free on 13 June?
Originally posted by Bak la va:Who is this granny?
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:
she so young.. queen / princess oso can lah...========================================================================================
Free on 13 June?