Originally posted by pewpew:ahha . gigas going off to be a man now?! :]
Someone sounds excited. o.O
TBC
MUST
SEND
GIGA!
but see the bloody schedule la.
I'm on standby for the next few months.
Anytime, activate go catch mas selamat wannabes.
i invited or not ? ![]()
Originally posted by pewpew:i invited or not ?
This must ask meh?
Should ask organiser, "I chio ma?" =X
haha, bcoz i wan see giga for last time ><
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:lol, u wad company??
haven go in how to know
lol
Originally posted by pewpew:i invited or not ?
my outings hor
is always
free for all 1
and what be a man
sounds like
change gender sia
AHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA
TBC
giga good man leh,i merlion like mad he also no angry with me,so nice ![]()
eee later giga not shuai anymore ![]()
Botak is damn man lo! =x
don't eat too much.. the xdd is very traumatised by people eating "too much" ![]()
i remember club 30 scared the heck outta him.. and they weren't eating that much that day either ![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Botak is damn man lo! =x

Originally posted by the Bear:
Goblin? O-o
World of warcrack LOL
i tink i will cry when i get botak
confirm 1
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i tink i will cry when i get botak
confirm 1
it's just hair...
walao
have hair for 20 years+
suddenly botak
weird leh
like, so airy~
Originally posted by gigabyte14:walao
have hair for 20 years+
suddenly botak
weird leh
like, so airy~
dun worie la, I oso been thru dat stage before..
as if they going to shave ur pubic hair
Originally posted by laurence82:as if they going to shave ur pubic hair
put me CONFIRM please, would love to sent this gentleman off to lost world ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i tink i will cry when i get botak
confirm 1
standby bring fake hair into camp ![]()
wah giga going to become slave arh? good luck
Me on confirm list, since I and gig lives quite nearby. (x