Originally posted by gunner77:
so shyme rikes ur short hair
U saw my new hairstyle ah? pretty or not?
u die liaoi will sexpose u on the rumour thread
U JUST PWN URSELF!
wtf
i so kind to you you treat me like that
Originally posted by Bak la va:U saw my new hairstyle ah? pretty or not?
dye red hor
figure also not bad
so chio
good in bed somemore
Originally posted by eeden.:
wtfi so kind to you you treat me like that
u really surprise me with ur unique taste
WHY U FUCKING GO KEEP TAT PIC!!!
u really surprise me with ur unique tasteWHY U FUCKING GO KEEP TAT PIC!!!
i saw the thread on my monitered topics page.
then thought of posting it up for you.
i saw the thread on my monitered topics page.then thought of posting it up for you.
look at the way u cover up for urself, so lousy
FAIL!
look at the way u cover up for urself, so lousyFAIL!
wa my 一番好心 end up liddat
dye red horfigure also not bad
so chio
good in bed somemore
wa my 一番好心 end up liddat
ok la
thanks for ur wishes, but pls keep the present for urself
u need it more
Originally posted by Bak la va:
bak is left hander rite?
this one u also know ah?
ok lathanks for ur wishes, but pls keep the present for urself
u need it more
i thought C needs IT?
i have no need for IT.
Originally posted by Bak la va:this one u also know ah?
me very observant one
i thought C needs IT?i have no need for IT.
wtf is IT?
wtf is IT?
you think neh?
i seriously donno what da vinci code u trying to tell me
me very observant one
maybe everytime i use left hand on you....
i seriously donno what da vinci code u trying to tell me
your gf neh,how can you not know IT
Originally posted by Bak la va:maybe everytime i use left hand on you....
ya lor
everytime use ur left had to play...wif....my.....
your gf neh,how can you not know IT
i still donno wtf u trying to say
i only learn
S and C code
IT i donno wtf is tat
Originally posted by gunner77:i still donno wtf u trying to say
i only learn
S and C code
IT i donno wtf is tat
IT refers to S.it in caps ma
ya loreverytime use ur left had to play...wif....my.....
u today veri free hor?
IT refers to S.it in caps ma
wtf la
JUST TELL ME IN DETAIL LA
Originally posted by Bak la va:u today veri free hor?
told u holiday already rite
wtf laJUST TELL ME IN DETAIL LA
IT=your gf=S nor