Originally posted by eeden.:
IT=your gf=S nor
chey
how come become gf? all alone is urs wat
Originally posted by gunner77:
told u holiday already rite
then next time go fullerton no need to tou tou mo mo le..... Cos u over 18yrs old le.......
Originally posted by Bak la va:then next time go fullerton no need to tou tou mo mo le..... Cos u over 18yrs old le.......
i no money go fullerton hor
only got money for hotel 81
unless u pay lor
cheyhow come become gf? all alone is urs wat
FAIL
your gf anyhow throw around to other people
i no money go fullerton horonly got money for hotel 81
unless u pay lor
that's y i work so hard to earn money mah
FAILyour gf anyhow throw around to other people
my gf is bak la
stop giving me ur gay partner can anot?
Originally posted by Bak la va:that's y i work so hard to earn money mah
so touched
xie xie
u like to play with balls hor,i mean u like to play pool hor
my gf is bak lastop giving me ur gay partner can anot?
so sad,dunno why bak choose a bisexual,somemore is a self denial one
so touchedxie xie
u like to play with balls hor,i mean u like to play pool hor
me still learning how to play, juz started few months ago.... Noahtay is my shi fu...
Next time got chance we can play balls together
i already prove to her that im a real man
dont believe u can ask her
u have yet to prove urself, so u are still in doubt whether u like guys or girls or both
Originally posted by Bak la va:me still learning how to play, juz started few months ago.... Noahtay is my shi fu...
Next time got chance we can play balls together
u so nottie one
gunner si ah gua.. dun delude people can
Halo 120kg xdd, dun insult my intelligence hor Gunnie is one of my best choices so far I have made in my life
i already prove to her that im a real mandont believe u can ask her
u have yet to prove urself, so u are still in doubt whether u like guys or girls or both
are you sure proven alr not,or it's just replacing with a cucumber?
i dont need to prove myself,cos i know i not interested in guys for sure,unlike some person who uses cucumbers
Originally posted by Bak la va:Halo 120kg xdd, dun insult my intelligence hor Gunnie is one of my best choices so far I have made in my life
dont regret when you see him piak piak with S
Originally posted by Master -_-:gunner si ah gua.. dun delude people can
diam la
Originally posted by Master -_-:gunner si ah gua.. dun delude people can
Si Master, u open a nightlifer crapbox, dun go there to crap come here to gaybo
diam la
dun self pwned urself la, gu niang
are you sure proven alr not,or it's just replacing with a cucumber?i dont need to prove myself,cos i know i not interested in guys for sure,unlike some person who uses cucumbers
why are u so fucking stubborn?
nvm, i give up on u
Originally posted by Master -_-:dun self pwned urself la, gu niang
dont come in kpo la pussyboy
Originally posted by Bak la va:Si Master, u open a nightlifer crapbox, dun go there to crap come here to gaybo
that one at night ok..some more noah tay talk there ma
are you sure proven alr not,or it's just replacing with a cucumber?i dont need to prove myself,cos i know i not interested in guys for sure,unlike some person who uses cucumbers
How come the topic links cucumbers???
Eeden, u always use cucumber or like to eat cucumbers so much....
Happy Birthdae to Gunner
Happy Birthdayyyyyyyyyyyy.
why are u so fucking stubborn?nvm, i give up on u
even others also say you