Finally everything is on track... Any more KTV session?
I miss the chalet... i miss ALL of the outing... i miss tiny
Wei.. long long no see.. where you go?
who are u?
did i see my name
walao....busy ma...
tiny should knows what i busy with ma
Si ahger... stop using chinese on msn... makes u more cheena!
Bobian leh... Bub boycott me before i went MIA... 伤心 ma
ahtay boy~ any lobang for "soft rice"? u can lead a team and be OKT wor
huh? is me ah ... tot. you bad bad to me in the frist place lor.
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:huh? is me ah ... tot. you bad bad to me in the frist place lor.
Wah u got so petty not! like tat oso can rmb???
Months ago wor... was trying not to bring it up oso
but failed badly
Originally posted by Jiemin:walao....busy ma...
oh jiemin
do i look like those type of guys
how to answer u?
Originally posted by Noahtay:oh jiemin
do i look like those type of guys
how to answer u?
U dun look like one... U ARE ONE!!
i understand it's hard... dun worry... there's always pm
Originally posted by Jiemin:U dun look like one... U ARE ONE!!
i understand it's hard... dun worry... there's always pm
Originally posted by Jiemin:walao....busy ma...
oh.. u dat xmm...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:oh.. u dat xmm...
simi xmm! mai luan luan lai hor
how ? still lonely not? need some company?
Originally posted by Jiemin:simi xmm! mai luan luan lai hor
how ? still lonely not? need some company?
how much u charging?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:how much u charging?
for u... foc la... or u wan toh tiap oso can
Originally posted by Jiemin:for u... foc la... or u wan toh tiap oso can
toh tiap? foc?? mai lah....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:toh tiap? foc?? mai lah....
mai shy shy la... u cfm + chop not tat type 1
where's the noisy gal?
Originally posted by Jiemin:mai shy shy la... u cfm + chop not tat type 1
where's the noisy gal?
i got shy meh? i just dun wanna waste my $$$$ nia... plus foc will make u seems cheap....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i got shy meh? i just dun wanna waste my $$$$ nia... plus foc will make u seems cheap....
simi waste ur money... its worth ok! 30 days $ back guarentee wor!
No of cos i'm not cheap!!! i'm FREE!
Hi
u are?
Originally posted by gunner77:Hi
u are?
Hi, I Jimmy Tong, wad can i say to convince u to have a lunch with mi
Originally posted by gunner77:Hi
u are?
Hi i'm.... i'm addicted to tiny
Originally posted by Jiemin:Hi i'm.... i'm addicted to tiny
Oh...
U can have her for all u want.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Hi, I Jimmy Tong, wad can i say to convince u to have a lunch with mi
Ur name is Jimmy Tong?
Originally posted by gunner77:
Ur name is Jimmy Tong?
Ya u can call mi James Tong (not real name la)