I'll be your hope, I'll be your love, be everything that you need
I love you more with every breath truly madly deeply do
I want to stand with you on a mountain
I want to bathe with you in the sea
I want to lay like this forever
Until the sky falls down on me
ä½ å¥½å�—?
wadwad! its a nice song!!!
Originally posted by youyayu:wadwad! its a nice song!!!
ä¸�早说是æŒã€‚
æˆ‘ä»¥ä¸ºä½ å�‘疯。
duh!!!
wear clothes bath?
Nice song.
nice song but real old.
you're outdated.
Cascada did a remake for this.
i wan bathe with ����
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i wan bathe with ����
she is mine
Originally posted by eeden.:she is mine
u go search forum!
i very long ago declare she is mine liao!
ur avatar i last time oso put before!
so she is mine!
brb, i go pompom with ����
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u go search forum!i very long ago declare she is mine liao!
ur avatar i last time oso put before!
so she is mine!
brb, i go pompom with ����
got meh.
me no care
Nice song.
Originally posted by eeden.:got meh.
me no care
pompom come back liao
����now 香香liao
Originally posted by eeden.:got meh.
me no care
You hold her left hand then ChocoChips hold her right hand.
Originally posted by lianamaster:You hold her left hand then ChocoChips hold her right hand.
Like that also can?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
pompom come back liao����now 香香liao
���� is always 香香 one
me rikes the pic on my avatar.
Originally posted by lianamaster:You hold her left hand then ChocoChips hold her right hand.
only i can have her
Originally posted by lianamaster:Cascada did a remake for this.
yes!
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Like that also can?
Haha.....I admit it's kinda lame...
Yeah, truly, madly, deeply in love hopelessly! o oooooooooooo !
Originally posted by Fantagf:Yeah, truly, madly, deeply in love hopelessly! o oooooooooooo !
who is the lucky guy then?