Darren Hayes's Insatiable
http://www.dailymotion.com/relevance/search/insatiable/video/xohvz_darren-hayes-insatiable_events
more sexier lust song...
When moonlight crawls along the street
Chasing away the summer heat
Footsteps outside somewhere below
The world revolves I let it go
We build our church above this street
We practice love between these sheets
The candy sweetness scent of you
It bathes my skin I'm stained by you
And all I have to do is hold you
There's a racing in my heart
I am barely touching you
[Chorus]
Turn the lights down low
Take it off
Let me show
My love for you
Insatiable
Turn me on
Never stop
Wanna taste every drop
My love for you
Insatiable
The moonlight plays upon your skin
A kiss that lingers takes me in
I fall asleep inside of you
There are no words
There's only truth
Breathe in Breathe out
There is no sound
We move together up and down
We levitate our bodies soar
Our feet don't even touch the floor
And nobody knows you like I do
The world doesn't understand
But I grow stronger in your hands
[Chorus]
Turn the lights down low
Take it off
Let me show
My love for you
Insatiable
Turn me on
Never stop
Wanna taste every drop
My love for you
Insatiable
Turn the lights down low
Take it off
Let me show
My love for you
Insatiable
Turn me on
Never stop
Wanna taste every drop
My love for you
Insatiable
We never sleep we're always holdin' hands
Kissin' for hours talkin' makin' plans
I feel like a better man
Just being in the same room
We never sleep there's just so much to do
Too much to say
Can't close my eyes when I'm with you
Insatiable the way I'm loving you
[Chorus]
Turn the lights down low
Take it off
Let me show
My love for you
Insatiable
Turn me on
Never stop
Wanna taste every drop
My love for you
Insatiable
Turn the lights down low
Take it off
Let me show
My love for you
Insatiable
Turn me on
Never stop
Wanna taste every drop
My love for you
Insatiable
Originally posted by Rednano:Darren Hayes's Insatiable
http://www.dailymotion.com/relevance/search/insatiable/video/xohvz_darren-hayes-insatiable_events
more sexier lust song...
I am barely touching you
[Chorus]
Turn the lights down low
Take it off
Let me show
My love for you
Insatiable
Turn me on
Never stop
Wanna taste every drop
My love for you
Insatiable
There are no words
There's only truth
Breathe in Breathe out
There is no sound
[Chorus]
Turn the lights down low
Take it off
Let me show
My love for you
Insatiable
Turn me on
Never stop
Wanna taste every drop
My love for you
Insatiable
Turn the lights down low
Take it off
Let me show
My love for you
Insatiable
Turn me on
Never stop
Wanna taste every drop
My love for you
Insatiable
I feel like a better man
Too much to say
[Chorus]
Turn the lights down low
Take it off
Let me show
My love for you
Insatiable
Turn me on
Never stop
Wanna taste every drop
My love for you
Insatiable
Turn the lights down low
Take it off
Let me show
My love for you
Insatiable
Turn me on
Never stop
Wanna taste every drop
My love for you
Insatiable
this song is perverted lor.. my friend love this song la..
Truly madly deeply reminiscing
Originally posted by Fantagf:Truly madly deeply reminiscing
Originally posted by Rednano:Darren Hayes's Insatiable
more sexier lust song...
I am barely touching you
[Chorus]
Turn the lights down low
Take it off
Let me show
My love for you
Insatiable
Turn me on
Never stop
Wanna taste every drop
My love for you
Insatiable
There are no words
There's only truth
Breathe in Breathe out
There is no sound
[Chorus]
Turn the lights down low
Take it off
Let me show
My love for you
Insatiable
Turn me on
Never stop
Wanna taste every drop
My love for you
Insatiable
Turn the lights down low
Take it off
Let me show
My love for you
Insatiable
Turn me on
Never stop
Wanna taste every drop
My love for you
Insatiable
I feel like a better man
Too much to say
[Chorus]
Turn the lights down low
Take it off
Let me show
My love for you
Insatiable
Turn me on
Never stop
Wanna taste every drop
My love for you
Insatiable
Turn the lights down low
Take it off
Let me show
My love for you
Insatiable
Turn me on
Never stop
Wanna taste every drop
My love for you
Insatiable
I like this chewing gum song better, used and dumped type by Heart.
Heart - "All I wanna Do Is Make Love to You" (some chio bu's song)
It was a rainy night when he came into sight
Standing by the road, no umbrella, no coat
So I pulled up along side and I offered him a ride
He accepted with a smile so we drove for a while
I didn't ask him his name, this lonely boy in the rain
Fate tell me it's right, is this love at first sight
Please don't make it wrong, just stay for the night
All I wanna do is make love to you
Say you will you want me too
I've got lovin' arms to hold on to
So we found this hotel, it was a place I knew well
We made magic that night. Oh, he did everything right
He brought the woman out of me, so many times, easily
And in the morning when he woke all I left him was a note
I told him I am the flower you are the seed
We walked in the garden we planted a tree
Don't try to find me, please don't you dare
Just live in my memory, you'll always be there
One night of love was all we knew
All wanna do is make love to you
Oh, oooh, we made love
Love like strangers
All night long
We made love
Then it happened one day, we came round the same way
You can imagine his surprise when he saw his own eyes
I said please, please understand
I'm in love with another man
And what he couldn't give me
was the one little thing that you can
All I want to do is make love to you
Come on, say you will, you want me too
Say you will, you want me too
All night long ...
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I like this chewing gum song better, used and dumped type by Heart.
Oh, oooh, we made love
Love like strangers
All night long
We made love
All night long ...
why is it called the chewing gum song?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
you like the song too?
yes
Originally posted by Fantagf:
yes
i like the other one called the "santa monica"
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I like this chewing gum song better, used and dumped type by Heart.
Oh, oooh, we made love
Love like strangers
All night long
We made love
All night long ...
wow haiz, never think you will like this song, hahahah
Originally posted by rlsh07:i like the other one called the "santa monica"
need to listen to tune to know what song this is
Originally posted by rlsh07:why is it called the chewing gum song?
Aiyoh go and see the Youtube, lah.
She dumped the guy!
Lyircs was moderated in some parts later.
Original one worst. Really like chewing gum. Pui after use.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Aiyoh go and see the Youtube, lah.
She dumped the guy!
Lyircs was moderated in some parts later.
Original one worst. Really like chewing gum. Pui after use.
orh i @@ now i knoe wat u meant.
wow haiz, never think you will like this song, hahahah
Heart, one of my all time favourite duo -Anne and Nancy Wilson, both chio bu.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Heart, one of my all time favourite duo -Anne and Nancy Wilson, both chio bu.
This song is sung by Sheryl Crow
This is not Sheryl Crow's song "All I Wanna Do" a different song altogether.
Song written by Robert Mutt Lange originally for Don Henley of Eagles and later took up by Heart.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:This is not Sheryl Crow's song "All I Wanna Do" a different song altogether.
Song written by Robert Mutt Lange originally for Don Henley of Eagles and later took up by Heart.
oh , is it! hahahaha!
i only know the sheryl crow's version.
on a rainy night . . . . . . blah blah blah
oh , is it! hahahaha!i only know the sheryl crow's version.
on a rainy night . . . . . . blah blah blah
Go and watch youtube sure can find. Very strong voices. Other famous songs :
Alone,
These Dreams,
Never,
Strong strong wind,
Dogs and Butterflies,
You're the Voice. etc