Afternoon all~!
yoyo
In Starbucks@Centrepoint
no sch meh?
Originally posted by gunner77:no sch meh?
Todae E-Learning~...
And now doing project in Starbucks~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Todae E-Learning~...
And now doing project in Starbucks~...
oh ![]()
got hot girls? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
ohgot hot girls?
A lot of ang moh~...
Not moi type lah~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:A lot of ang moh~...
Not moi type lah~
i mean ur project group la ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i mean ur project group la
Wif another guy leh~ ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Wif another guy leh~
oh
sad for u ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:oh
sad for u
lol
i still haven finish my report ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i still haven finish my report
LOL...
phail~!
nvm
i shall take my time and do ![]()
YES!
halfway done
yay!
3/4 done ![]()
me left the finishing touch!
at nite then do ![]()
now me go out happy happy loh!
cya all at nitezzzzzzz
Evening ![]()
just back ffrom skool an hour ago
face on the palm .
Night
Hi stage
i just realized that forum ratings dropped a lot.
it is time to change mod.
I HAVE A DREAM
TO MAKE THIS A BETTER PLACE
I HAVE A DREAM
TO SLAY FREE DRINKS IN THE PLACE
I HAVE A DREAM
TO SLAY 272416 PERVERTS IN THE PLACE
I HAVE A DREAM
Originally posted by Stage:i just realized that forum ratings dropped a lot.
it is time to change mod.
I HAVE A DREAM
TO MAKE THIS A BETTER PLACE
I HAVE A DREAM
TO SLAY FREE DRINKS IN THE PLACE
I HAVE A DREAM
TO SLAY 272416 PERVERTS IN THE PLACE
I HAVE A DREAM
Stage you epic copy Martin Luther King Jr. speech leh~...
Do u noe it is copyright? ![]()
lolx
lolx
juz now play viwawa , lvl 11
big 2.5
hi guys