Originally posted by QX179R:bus555..
If so then will EPIC phail
Originally posted by rlsh07:after 12am ar?
no la
i also haven shortlist my candidate
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi wanna be mod~!
application for mods have not been open yet
relax
Originally posted by gunner77:
ok without cca all these leh?
Diff day diff time.
Monday start 9A end 1P
Tuesday start 9A end 9P
Wednesday start 9A end 10P
Thursday start 12P end 5P
Friday start 9A end 5P
u put a thread lo. then shortlist ur candidate from there lo.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Diff day diff time.
Monday start 9A end 1P
Tuesday start 9A end 9P
Wednesday start 9A end 10P
Thursday start 12P end 5P
Friday start 9A end 5P
i feel sad for u
most of the days u start at 9 to very late
long days
Originally posted by rlsh07:u put a thread lo. then shortlist ur candidate from there lo.
relax
we still donno this month ratings yet
relaxwe still donno this month ratings yet
must be really popular then can open ar? hmm..
Originally posted by rlsh07:must be really popular then can open ar? hmm..
this month ratings will drop
dun need to care so much abt ratings. as long as we got a place to chat n talk cock can le.
i feel sad for umost of the days u start at 9 to very late
long days
Tues Wed is most die days...
I didn't include Sat rite?
Our lecturer for Advert periodically pulls us back during Sat for make-up... Urgh...
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun need to care so much abt ratings. as long as we got a place to chat n talk cock can le.
True, well said.
There are many inactive mods here, time to introduce fresh faces
Im so excited
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Tues Wed is most die days...
Our lecturer for Advert periodically pulls us back during Sat for make-up... Urgh...
ok wat ur timetable not so bad wat
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Tues Wed is most die days...
wtf!
sat also must go back
i really really pit u
oh ya, ur course cut off point is how much? since u say its a new course
then this year COP will be?
wtf!sat also must go back
i really really pit u
oh ya, ur course cut off point is how much? since u say its a new course
then this year COP will be?
COP is 12 IIRC...
But a lot of moi classmates below that.
Advertising and Public Relations is basically a spin-off from MassCommunications... We specialise in the two major fields Ad and PR... MassCommers are more rounded, they know bits of everything. But we specialise.
My timetable better lor
Monday - 8am-5pm
Tuesday - 12pm-3pm
Wednesday - 8am-3pm ( this one i 11am go home liao )
Thursday - 8am-5pm ( this one i come at 10am )
Friday (odd week) - 1pm-3pm ( this one i don even want to come )
Friday (even week) - 8am - 3pm ( this one i 10am go home liao )
make me mod and i'll make this ratings shoot up sky high.
walau i come back only got new crapbox?
title not even nice.
We all weekdays got school. Sat bery frequent kenna pull-back to campus, and Sun usually moi and moi coursemates will gather to do project. No respite. Lots of stress.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:COP is 12 IIRC...
But a lot of moi classmates below that.
Advertising and Public Relations is basically a spin-off from MassCommunications... We specialise in the two major fields Ad and PR... MassCommers are more rounded, they know bits of everything. But we specialise.
no wonder la
COP 12 of coz got alot of pressure and stress
Originally posted by Stage:make me mod and i'll make this ratings shoot up sky high.
walau i come back only got new crapbox?
title not even nice.
thanks for ur opinion
gosh
im supposed to be slping now.
just came back from the boooooring school concert.
tmr must wake up at 5am.
die.
it is time for a new world. i have a dream. and that is to make this forum a better place. i have a dream. it is for u guys to taste the new revolution. anybody, anyone, aging from 0 to 88, just join me and i shall be the new mod. i have a dream.
Originally posted by Stage:gosh
tmr must wake up at 5am.
die.
it is time for a new world. i have a dream. and that is to make this forum a better place. i have a dream. it is for u guys to taste the new revolution. anybody, anyone, aging from 0 to 88, just join me and i shall be the new mod. i have a dream.
U think what? Martin Luther King Jr. ah?!
Martin Luther Stage~!
Originally posted by Stage:gosh
tmr must wake up at 5am.
die.
i like ur last paragraph
u can try to type something like this when i open a mod application thread
and pls hor, sch more important, this forum also important but not as important as school
pls go and sleep, dont make me cane u
Originally posted by gunner77:i like ur last paragraph
u can try to type something like this when i open a mod application thread
and pls hor, sch more important, this forum also important but not as important as school
pls go and sleep, dont make me cane u
His that one copy from Martin Luther King Jr.'s famous revoluntionary speech...
Cannot
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:His that one copy from Martin Luther King Jr.'s famous revoluntionary speech...
Cannot
who is martin luther king jr?