Originally posted by bryanw:
when free we go dragon health spa, to find the dragon
u treat?
over the weekend I went for this cat show held at eastpoint mall..
i'm now uploading the pics to facebook..
we use gst credits ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:we use gst credits
got gst credits?
Originally posted by QX179R:over the weekend I went for this cat show held at eastpoint mall..
i'm now uploading the pics to facebook..
got any nice pic of the cats to see here?
Originally posted by bryanw:we use gst credits
wats tat?
got any nice pic of the cats to see here?
I will upload one or two pics here later once the facebook pics are done..
Originally posted by gunner77:
wats tat?
ooh, you dont have? the govt give gst credits
Im unemployed, how to have gst credits? ![]()
too bad
. i think its you underaged.
Im unemployed, how to have gst credits?
i'm oso unemployed wat..
but I still got receive the credits leh..
Originally posted by bryanw:too bad
. i think its you underaged.
Hello, i already pass my 18th birthday ages ago ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i'm oso unemployed wat..
but I still got receive the credits leh..
go into ur bank acc?
Hello, i already pass my 18th birthday ages ago
its still considered young age. kids dont need so much $ anyway.
go into ur bank acc?
yupz..
that time I was still in ns so got extra credits iirc..
its still considered young age. kids dont need so much $ anyway.
who is kid here? ![]()
who is kid here?
gunner is a kid here lo.
who is kid here?
you lor. above 21 is adult. cos puberty finished.
Originally posted by QX179R:yupz..
that time I was still in ns so got extra credits iirc..
nbcb
i tink the gov confirm never give me ![]()
you lor. above 21 is adult. cos puberty finished.
purberty 18 finish already la
nbcbi tink the gov confirm never give me
nvm if u lucky still got next time..
and the keyword here is IF..
some extend i think
so fast? but you not yet 21?
Originally posted by rlsh07:gunner is a kid here lo.
I AM NOT! ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:nvm if u lucky still got next time..
and the keyword here is IF..
when is the next time?