Originally posted by gunner77:
not in the jurong area
east area? tampines or bedok area?
we believe in fate
o rly? its very difficult when you dont have an idea of how i look like
Originally posted by bryanw:
well, my phone not on everytime. when i sleep i switch it off. work i leave it on, but nonsense chatting msgs and calls wont be replied. in my free time, i dont feel obligated to return msgs or calls unless important cos i like to do my own stuff by myself.
then u are making hard for ppl to know you.
now in my free time, i am going to the gym and swim. i am trying to get a body cos my figure is out of shape
o rly? its very difficult when you dont have an idea of how i look like
i can roughly imagine
Originally posted by rlsh07:then u are making hard for ppl to know you.
its ok, doesnt really matter.
Originally posted by rlsh07:east area? tampines or bedok area?
nope
he live in pulau ubin ![]()
its ok, doesnt really matter.
then ok lo.
nopehe live in pulau ubin
huh? that one ppl got stay there ar?
then knoe u here lo. the mr bryan ask mi to ask you mr gunner whether he is a virgin. ask him qns he also dun want to ans
Originally posted by rlsh07:huh? that one ppl got stay there ar?
got wat
Originally posted by rlsh07:then knoe u here lo. the mr bryan ask mi to ask you mr gunner whether he is a virgin. ask him qns he also dun want to ans
He is a virgin.
got wat
he stay there? hmmm....? but i think he stay near tp there
He is a virgin.
then why he is afraid to admit it?
hmm.. then mr gunner mr bryan is from tp last time is it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then why he is afraid to admit it?
he already say he is a virgin so many times mah
got meh. i never see before leh. i think he online i not online. i online he not online
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. then mr gunner mr bryan is from tp last time is it?
nope
tp
Originally posted by rlsh07:got meh. i never see before leh. i think he online i not online. i online he not online
ya lor
nopetp
tp wat. then he stay near there?
he same age as mi right?
gtg to the post office later in the day..
he wrking as wat?
together with you and brutus
wat is his fav food?