Originally posted by gunner77:i like ur last paragraph
u can try to type something like this when i open a mod application thread
and pls hor, sch more important, this forum also important but not as important as school
pls go and sleep, dont make me cane u
i want to leh. but i downloading those stupid speech files. was reading some, so randomly say some
woo. one last file. 3 mins 38 seconds. ahhhh
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:U think what? Martin Luther King Jr. ah?!
Martin Luther Stage~!
no i am martin from the book 'martin's mice'
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
wow, i learn something
and thanks for sexposing him
1 more minute
Originally posted by Stage:i want to leh. but i downloading those stupid speech files. was reading some, so randomly say some
woo. one last file. 3 mins 38 seconds. ahhhh
better go sleep
if not mummy will cane u and i will laugh my ass off
Originally posted by Stage:no i am martin from the book 'martin's mice'
Eh please moi course is primarily English-based and we do research on speeches leh~...
Dun pray play hor
Originally posted by gunner77:
better go sleepif not mummy will cane u and i will laugh my ass off
wont one .
finally finish.
better go sleepif not mummy will cane u and i will laugh my ass off
Originally posted by Stage:wont one .
finally finish.
good nitez sweet boy
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Eh please moi course is primarily English-based and we do research on speeches leh~...
Dun pray play hor
he got pwn!
feels so refreshed after a shower
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Eh please moi course is primarily English-based and we do research on speeches leh~...
Dun pray play hor
you no read the book about me????
you never heard of 'martin's mice'????
what a disgrace.
its time for me to write
fre-dry-eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeek!'s toilet
Originally posted by rlsh07:feels so refreshed after a shower
time for a good nitez sleep too
he got pwn!
I have a dream~...
Of Stage being scolded now
Originally posted by rlsh07:feels so refreshed after a shower
ok then go and sleep.
bye guys.
bye free-drink (fre-dry-eeeeeeeeeeeek)
bye 77 the chio boy which shall make me mod soon
bye pervert272416
Originally posted by eeden.:me lip lai bookmark.
how test?
Originally posted by Stage:
you no read the book about me????you never heard of 'martin's mice'????
what a disgrace.
its time for me to write
fre-dry-eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeek!'s toilet
Dunnid so much.
I think I must create a Stage sexposure thread. Oh btw u noe Raffles City Shopping Centre got one boutique by the name "Stage" LOLOLOL~!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I have a dream~...
stop dreaming of getting any free drinks from me fre-dry-eeeeeeeek
he is just a xdd
Originally posted by Stage:ok then go and sleep.
bye guys.
bye 77 the chio boy which shall make me mod soon
In ur wet dreams...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Dunnid so much.
I think I must create a Stage sexposure thread. Oh btw u noe Raffles City Shopping Centre got one boutique by the name "Stage" LOLOLOL~!
there's a store in far east plaza named 'stage hyaline of world'
bought a tee from there with the words STAGE imprinted big big on the front.
how test?
last question gave up
hope can pass
scolded for?