i think u look my age lo. n i remember that u are my age too,
Originally posted by bryanw:
brutus coach, i asst coach, gunner is school team member
then mi the cheer leader. u got notice me ma?
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah quite also. then mi xiao me mei only then/
ok lor
also can
now the prices for thumbdrive dropped liao rite..
Originally posted by QX179R:now the prices for thumbdrive dropped liao rite..
brutus coach, i asst coach, gunner is school team member
i was the number 7 jersey
score hat trick and get yellow card in the final
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think u look my age lo. n i remember that u are my age too,
then ok. since you say so, just take it as your age
wed after my hair cut then I go challenger look see look see..
think 2GB should be more than enuff..
Originally posted by rlsh07:
ok then. lol
i also not sure how old are you anyway
Originally posted by QX179R:wed after my hair cut then I go challenger look see look see..
you seem busy
i also not sure how old are you anyway
mi ar? ur age lo. because i take it ur my age lo
cool
u are playing his game ![]()
mi ar? ur age lo. because i take it ur my age lo
in the 1st place, it doesnt matter to me how old are you
you seem busy
still ok la..
since I'm getting my hair cut so might as well I settle the thumbdrive thingy on the same day..
Originally posted by QX179R:still ok la..
since I'm getting my hair cut so might as well I settle the thumbdrive thingy on the same day..
weather forecast for 2day..
Late morning and early afternoon showers with thunder..
Originally posted by QX179R:weather forecast for 2day..
Late morning and early afternoon showers with thunder..
Originally posted by rlsh07:then hor i was cheering for ur team leh with the bright poms poms. lol
tat was in the 1990s rite? ![]()
might not be accurate..
but then i'm planning to snap some bus pics at pasir ris so hopefully the weather stays fine..
Originally posted by gunner77:
tat was in the 1990s rite?
Originally posted by gunner77:
tat was in the 1990s rite?
omg, the age is going to be sexposed sooner or later