lolx.
who here play sushido ![]()
nobody ![]()
who here play viwawa (sushido) ![]()
nobody ![]()
lolx then who here play Big2.5? ![]()
u know who ![]()
i know who but i dun wan to tell u ![]()
Bye Gtg , Have a contispated day ![]()
bye boy boy ![]()
hi
bye ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:hi
hi
so tired. i think tom going for massage
sensual massage? ![]()
special massage. every body part massaged
Originally posted by QX179R:anybardie got receive PM from this user - Mabel 4u2009
u very steady, i kena liao.
Originally posted by bryanw:special massage. every body part massaged
sexpensive?
Originally posted by gunner77:
sexpensive?
ok la
Originally posted by bryanw:
ok la
i see
someone is rich ![]()
i kena that mabel, added it to my another msn account for fun and "she" isnt online
Originally posted by TIB537B:i kena that mabel, added it to my another msn account for fun and "she" isnt online
have fun with "her" ![]()
i still got 3 more topics to go
have fun with "her"
eee dont want i'd rather someone intro me to a chio gal rather then some "mabel abdul" something
i seesomeone is rich
no la, i very poor one
Originally posted by gunner77:i still got 3 more topics to go