Originally posted by QX179R:its been raining straight for the past few days..
but its just for a short while which is better than no rain at all..
im lovin it
yaeh lo. more cooler but in the office so cold
will 2moro rain as well..
only time will tell..
in lecture so cold
aircon mah
when its raining, the only thing that affects me is snapping bus pics..
heading to punggol int 2moro..
i hope it rains for the whole of this week
the dry spell should be ended liao..
but no rain plz when I'm snapping pics 2moro..
ok me go study liao
bye byez
c ya..
sibei sian.................
knn youyayu cannot log in. don't know why..
Originally posted by duanyuqiao:knn youyayu cannot log in. don't know why..
block lo. so u are jerry then
of cos im jerry..
wad u mean by block
tio ban ah ![]()
gay boy. got miss me anot
is this the YYY? ![]()
wad la gay boy lol.
where ur darling?
u still gay as ever
who my darling? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
u still gay as ever
who my darling?
the chocochip la who else
Originally posted by youyayu:the chocochip la who else
how many fucking times must i say i have nuttin to do with him? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
how many fucking times must i say i have nuttin to do with him?
how i know sia. i thought u 2 always gay orggy each other
if we gay
u are in it too
morning
*drives in