Originally posted by gunner77:bring it on
where are the rest man?
I D K...
We start first can?
Gunner u there?
yes i here?
Originally posted by gunner77:yes i here?
So where u studying?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:So where u studying?
i study either at school or home ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i study either at school or home
LOL~!...
So sian~... Home alone~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL~!...
So sian~... Home alone~
go to ur nearest 7-11 buy 5 bottles of klassic Q vodka, drink it all. u will be knocked out soon in ur bed ![]()
recently people all see me boi song hor. either flame me or come find me trouble...lol
go to ur nearest 7-11 buy 5 bottles of klassic Q vodka, drink it all. u will be knocked out soon in ur bed
Cannot buy. Underage.
Originally posted by duanyuqiao:recently people all see me boi song hor. either flame me or come find me trouble...lol
rape them
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL~!...
So sian~... Home alone~
simple suggestion
go sleep lor
or bring some friends and have a pillow fight :p
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Cannot buy. Underage.
oh ya ![]()
then just buy some jolly scandie 50 cans and hope that u will be knocked out ![]()
oh yathen just buy some jolly scandie 50 cans and hope that u will be knocked out
get some pure tech music lol
Originally posted by TIB537B:simple suggestion
go sleep lor
or bring some friends and have a pillow fight :p
LOL~!
oh yathen just buy some jolly scandie 50 cans and hope that u will be knocked out
Wah lao~...
I no drink this kind of weird things leh...
Either Red wine a bit or nothing. But now no mood to drink. And no fwends to come over...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Wah lao~...
I no drink this kind of weird things leh...
Either Red wine a bit or nothing. But now no mood to drink. And no fwends to come over...
home alone is for u to try something weird!
dont waste this chance
home alone is for u to try something weird!dont waste this chance
Trust moi~...
I have a lot of these kind of instances of being home alone... Only diff this time is that I am in Poly this time and I have a bit more free time~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Trust moi~...
I have a lot of these kind of instances of being home alone... Only diff this time is that I am in Poly this time and I have a bit more free time~...
get some classmates to overnite at ur place
ding dong, the brain wants to come in.
Originally posted by brainerror:ding dong, the brain wants to come in.
business or pleasure?
get some classmates to overnite at ur place
I not so sure about this idea~...
Moi parents will kill moi if they noe this...
Originally posted by brainerror:ding dong, the brain wants to come in.
come on in lah~...
business or pleasure?
U damn de lame hahahahahahahaha...
Oh yeah, when is the mod application open ah? U said "in a week" two weeks ago...
Up to now still no notice leh~...
pleasure.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:U damn de lame hahahahahahahaha...
Oh yeah, when is the mod application open ah? U said "in a week" two weeks ago...
Up to now still no notice leh~...
actually i wanted to open yst
but i came home with a game of football and 2 hours sleep
i was too tired to create a thread ![]()