Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:He ish 10yrs older den moi~...
cool
so nice to have a elder bro
Originally posted by gunner77:
cool
so nice to have a elder bro
We dun really talk that often. Meet every month once...
But moi bro says that he will in these few days pop by one of the days... So I dun dare fool around~
why not u pop by his hse one of these days? maybe he himself is fooling around ![]()
why not u pop by his hse one of these days? maybe he himself is fooling around
LOL...
It will definitely be weird if I pop by his house one day and see him jerking off~... OMG the horror...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL...
It will definitely be weird if I pop by his house one day and see him jerking off~... OMG the horror...
then u can blackmail him ![]()
then u can blackmail him
LMAO~!
u tink i should go for car license during the sem. holiday?
Originally posted by gunner77:u tink i should go for car license during the sem. holiday?
Drive car in SG now for wat... Taxes ERP, COE everything so high...
No point in owning a car, much less wasting the time for getting a license. Just take public transport lah... Now more and more MRT lines coming up... SG become Swiss Cheese liao~...
Sooner or later SG become like Tokyo, everyone take train, den walk to ur destination.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Drive car in SG now for wat... Taxes ERP, COE everything so high...
No point in owning a car, much less wasting the time for getting a license. Just take public transport lah... Now more and more MRT lines coming up... SG become Swiss Cheese liao~...
Sooner or later SG become like Tokyo, everyone take train, den walk to ur destination.
im not owning a car
my father is the one who own the car
i just use for my night life ![]()
im not owning a carmy father is the one who own the car
i just use for my night life
LOL...
But sooner or later u sure going to get a car mah... Still got this underlying cost to consider. Best is to use public transport, dun burn ur monie...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL...
But sooner or later u sure going to get a car mah... Still got this underlying cost to consider. Best is to use public transport, dun burn ur monie...
good logic
but mrt close so early
i want to hang out late
good logicbut mrt close so early
i want to hang out late
LOL... Do as u deem fit lah hahahaha
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL... Do as u deem fit lah hahahaha
wat u mean?
wat u mean?
Do wat u want lah~...
And hor, set up the MOD THREAD~!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Do wat u want lah~...
And hor, set up the MOD THREAD~!
tmr afternoon la
damn lazy now ![]()
tmr afternoon ladamn lazy now
NOW NOW NOW~!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:NOW NOW NOW~!
why so eager
Y not...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Y not...
i like ur enthusiasm
U should. ![]()
Good riddAnce it is now the 51st page woots~!
another 29 more to go
Originally posted by gunner77:another 29 more to go
Whee~!
u not sleepy?
Originally posted by gunner77:u not sleepy?
No.
U?