u need a gal ![]()
back for 1 mins
hi
Originally posted by gunner77:u need a gal
No time to sarpot...
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):back for 1 mins
arlow~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:No time to sarpot...
then wat are u doing now?
Originally posted by gunner77:then wat are u doing now?
lazing around in bed~... Moi headache damn painful~...
Oooww...~!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:lazing around in bed~... Moi headache damn painful~...
Oooww...~!
see doc?
Originally posted by gunner77:
see doc?
Nah~...
Just dun feel well... Doctor is so far from moi place also~...
Sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian...............
sian then go out?
Originally posted by gunner77:sian then go out?
headache at the same time~...
How~...
take panadoL!
Originally posted by gunner77:take panadoL!
I now confirm that I have fever. Last reading was 39.2 degree C.
No wonder got migraine... Ooowww...
tmr no need to go sch
Originally posted by gunner77:tmr no need to go sch
I want to go leh -.-
i don wan to go
pass me the fever
evening ![]()
got big bio project to do. sian.
chap 5?
I lolx at this taxi ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
I lolx at this taxi
u take this pic? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u take this pic?
ya ytd ![]()
ya ytd
at where?
I lolx at this taxi
This thing very common at the junction of Tampines St 83 and Tampines Ave 5.
Originally posted by gunner77:i don wan to go
pass me the fever
I heard of passing the flu... But I never hear of passing the fever ![]()