Originally posted by gunner77:
at where?
At Geylang Rd and Tanjong Katong Rd there.. this taxi wan to choing... but fail to choing.. ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I heard of passing the flu... But I never hear of passing the fever
can
just cough in front of me
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
At Geylang Rd and Tanjong Katong Rd there.. this taxi wan to choing... but fail to choing..
sucka
canjust cough in front of me
dont turn a blind eye to dengue ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
At Geylang Rd and Tanjong Katong Rd there.. this taxi wan to choing... but fail to choing..
EPIC PHAIL cab~! ![]()
canjust cough in front of me
LOL... Moi is bored by the way~...
Sian~! ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:
dont turn a blind eye to dengue
more like H1N1 ![]()
i also sian
no tv programmes to watch
Hahahaha
i go makan liao
cya all later
byes
bye
Originally posted by gunner77:i go makan liao
cya all later
byes
BB
TIAN YAO HEI LIA0
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):TIAN YAO HEI LIA0
Translates to
The sky's gonna get dark soon.
HEI LE
bUY DINNER
now so quiet~...
hi
Originally posted by bryanw:hi
Arloew~!
Gunner lied... Said todae afternoon will set up new thread for mod applicants... Up to now nothing ![]()
relax la ![]()
i on mc 8days
Originally posted by gunner77:relax la
Walao up to now not yet...
U break moi heart. ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:i on mc 8days
H1N1?
H1N1?
moi ish sick now btw...