Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:moi ish sick now btw...
high fever agan?
Originally posted by gunner77:
H1N1?
no la. i just had surgery yesterday
high fever agan?
Yah~... Now 38 deg C. Just now was 39.2...
-.-
Originally posted by bryanw:
no la. i just had surgery yesterday
the dental one?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Yah~... Now 38 deg C. Just now was 39.2...
-.-
go see doctor la
btw the thread open liao
the dental one?
yup. did you show concern for me? now i angry liao
u need some sensual massage?
i tried alot of massages before. now my body very difficult to satisfy during massage i have a benchmark you know.
wat benchmark?
Hey gunner... The 50 words is seriously damn short lah~... Remove the word count leh please...
i am now very demanding compared to last time. last time no experience with massages people can anyhow do massage and bluff me. but now not so easy, i will scold them ok if massage not good.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Hey gunner... The 50 words is seriously damn short lah~... Remove the word count leh please...
just roughly around that lenght la
not like im going to count one by one ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:i am now very demanding compared to last time. last time no experience with massages people can anyhow do massage and bluff me. but now not so easy, i will scold them ok if massage not good.
so if they dont give HJ, u will scold them?
just roughly around that lenght lanot like im going to count one by one
Ah yah remove the word count lah~
Moi ish writing essay...
so if they dont give HJ, u will scold them?
how can anyhow HJ? oh my goodness ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Ah yah remove the word count lah~
Moi ish writing essay...
just write la
dont bother about the word count
and dont copy and paste from some wikipedia article hor ![]()
how can anyhow HJ? oh my goodness
after massage is HJ, u donno?
just write ladont bother about the word count
and dont copy and paste from some wikipedia article hor
Moi wont... Dunt worrie~ ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi wont... Dunt worrie~
after massage is HJ, u donno?
i not so sexperienced like you