Whew Mod Application settled...
no wonder we are a couple, my ciggy and your drink
Originally posted by bryanw:no wonder we are a couple, my ciggy and your drink
u smoke
i drink
we go for sensual massages ![]()
but everything u pay
coz u older ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Whew Mod Application settled...
so hows ur fever?
Originally posted by gunner77:
u smokei drink
we go for sensual massages
but everything u pay
coz u older
pls leh, otherwise ppl say i bad influence on you. i actually dont know anything
Originally posted by bryanw:
pls leh, otherwise ppl say i bad influence on you. i actually dont know anything
i also donno anything mah ![]()
i innocent leh
so hows ur fever?
Subsided liao...
Peed and shit... Lower body temperature. Now fever no more.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Subsided liao...
Peed and shit... Lower body temperature. Now fever no more.
good good
did u tell ur bro?
good gooddid u tell ur bro?
No
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:No
why not?
i just smoked 2
u smoke wat brand?
marlboro menthol light. i am a freelance smoker
marlboro thick sia
Originally posted by bryanw:marlboro menthol light. i am a freelance smoker
can hire u to smoke hor ![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:can hire u to smoke hor
i only smoke for my own pleasure. not every time ![]()
smoking is bad
save the money and treat me a jack and daniel's whiskey ![]()
can. i can treat u. but u very secretive prefer to stay at home
Originally posted by bryanw:can. i can treat u. but u very secretive prefer to stay at home
u very rich rite?
no lah. we are lovers so i can make an exception
its so nice to be working
dont say that. we all have our own probs. anyway i told ou before i will treat you if you go to poly but you dont want to come out scared identity sexposed so too bad
my identity must be kept private and confidential
im SYT ok
my identity must be kept private and confidentialim SYT ok
smlj? syt? ![]()