Originally posted by gunner77:u ok anot?
dont tell me u got drunk with ur red wine?
Nah... Not yet two teaspoons.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Nah... Not yet two teaspoons.
u seems high
even i drink 2 bottles of vodka also not as high as u
Originally posted by rlsh07:he xdd can drink red wine?
I got clinical insomnia. Need red wine to calme moiself to sleep @ nite.
Sad but true.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Nah... Not yet two teaspoons.
u drink two teaspoon. not enough to make you knock out i think. lol
Originally posted by gunner77:
no fry is differenthe aeroplane gang
the rest are bus gang
Hahahahaha
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I got clinical insomnia. Need red wine to calme moiself to sleep @ nite.
Sad but true.
calm yourself? but at least u can slp. not bad.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Hahahahaha
aeroplane? got a lot plane models one ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:there is politics in bus forum u mean?
A lot~!
Dun believe go to the bus forums... See how many flame wars occur in the space of a month. Truly shocking to say the least...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Hahahahaha
control urself leh
u making me scare to drink wine u know
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:A lot~!
Dun believe go to the bus forums... See how many flame wars occur in the space of a month. Truly shocking to say the least...
wat is there to argue abt? abt buses?
Originally posted by gunner77:
u seems higheven i drink 2 bottles of vodka also not as high as u
Moi ish not high at all...
I swear to drunk I am not god... *grins wildly*
Originally posted by rlsh07:u drink two teaspoon. not enough to make you knock out i think. lol
More than enuff. I can't keep moi liquor.
2 teaspoons, then I quiet quiet will withdraw to moi bed one. Kuai kuai one... Moi no hoo haa
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi ish not high at all...
I swear to drunk I am not god... *grins wildly*
Originally posted by rlsh07:aeroplane? got a lot plane models one ar?
I have a lot of plane stuff... Too much if I say so... Half of moi room... A lot of models, aircraft safety cards, first flight covers, SIA Concorde etc...
Originally posted by gunner77:control urself leh
u making me scare to drink wine u know
Moi very in the control... Worry dunnid...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi very in the control... Worry dunnid...
glad to hear that
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat is there to argue abt? abt buses?
Just say a lot of causes for ignition... Always got one spark and everything goes kaboom... Hate it lorh~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Just say a lot of causes for ignition... Always got one spark and everything goes kaboom... Hate it lorh~
fry u still don wan to sleep
tmr got sch
Originally posted by rlsh07:
always in a flash of a eye?
Sum-ting like taht~
Shucks im slurring...
dont want to leave his keyboard
Originally posted by gunner77:fry u still don wan to sleep
tmr got sch
I got moi trusti alarmclock cum handphone~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I got moi trusti alarmclock cum handphone~...
u want stage mummy to cane u too?
Originally posted by gunner77:dont want to leave his keyboard
Hahaha yeah~