Originally posted by gunner77:
my friend going to book on wed
better book tomorrow. else no more liao
have one la
relax
oh k then. see where u all go n watch
tiong bahru
Originally posted by gunner77:tiong bahru
oh i @@ then should not be any problem ba
dumberdore will die in this movie
Originally posted by gunner77:
dumberdore will die in this movie
hmm.. i think so
so excited to watch this!
somehow i feel very sian
go sleep?
u everything also excited
Originally posted by bryanw:u everything also excited
sensual massage also
slp is not the issue. my mind is sian
why ur mind sian?
i dun knoe. no one to talk to.
mid life crisis
Originally posted by bryanw:mid life crisis
i dun knoe. just seen sian abt a lot of things.
Originally posted by bryanw:mid life crisis
this crisis is sad
bryan is having mid life crisis?
he haven reach mid life yet ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:he haven reach mid life yet
mi too. haven reach yet
i reach already ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i reach already
then ur hairline is receding too?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then ur hairline is receding too?
nope
going strong