Originally posted by gunner77:
beg in the streets?
no need la. perform on the streets can le
preview tickets of wat?NDP?
yeah ndp lo. wat else?
Originally posted by rlsh07:no need la. perform on the streets can le
Me no talent... can perform wat?
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah ndp lo. wat else?
chey i thought harry potter
Me no talent... can perform wat?
clown lo.

chey i thought harry potter
no la. harry potter got preview tickets meh
where is my sugar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:clown lo.
this looks like ![]()
eeden
Originally posted by bryanw:where is my sugar?

Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. harry potter got preview tickets meh
dont have meh?
this looks likeeeden
i tot eeden is a bird?
Originally posted by bryanw:where is my sugar?
in your lips lor
MY LIPS LIKE SUGAR!
dont have meh?
no idea leh.
in your lips lorMY LIPS LIKE SUGAR!
ur lip is like sugar then must be a very square lip then
Originally posted by rlsh07:i tot eeden is a bird?
He is transexual..ooops i mean transformer ![]()
He is transexual..ooops i mean transformer
from a bird become a clown?
Originally posted by rlsh07:ur lip is like sugar then must be a very square lip then
the song la!
LIPS LIKE SUGAR
Originally posted by rlsh07:from a bird become a clown?
yes ![]()
the song la!LIPS LIKE SUGAR
mi trying to be funny
Originally posted by rlsh07:mi trying to be funny
but me not laughing ![]()
but me not laughing
but u are now