Originally posted by gunner77:
u want stage mummy to cane u too?
Nahh... Moi parents sleeping liao~...
Originally posted by rlsh07:is that. mi slping at one. 30 mins more then
Moi had 5 cups of Starbucks Venti size Ice Caffe Mocha extra two pumps of chocolate, low-fat milk, less ice, no cream and more sugar todae...
Now not really able to sleep.
me is so hungry lor
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi had 5 cups of Starbucks Venti size Ice Caffe Mocha extra two pumps of chocolate, low-fat milk, less ice, no cream and more sugar todae...
Now not really able to sleep.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
oh i @@. i like to drink the starbucks green tea cream. very nice. once i get my pay want to go drink that.
Now starbucks got some stupid coffee jelly... huat the phark and why did they come out wif such a stupid idea... Complete marketing flop...
Originally posted by gunner77:me is so hungry lor
dun eat la. so late liao
but me is night lifer
me only feel hungry and energetic at nite
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Now starbucks got some stupid coffee jelly... huat the phark and why did they come out wif such a stupid idea... Complete marketing flop...
OMG moi post really spiked up like free...
80 posts in 1hr30min... Shucks...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:OMG moi post really spiked up like free...
80 posts in 1hr30min... Shucks...
but me is night liferme only feel hungry and energetic at nite
To whom it may concern:
So when is mod application opening?
now holiday mah. so u can do this. i think during sch time u sure slp early one.
Now where got holiday siah~>...
Even the last two weeks of "holiday" is not holiday leh... Everytime have to go back campus this that project here there... Sian.>>
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:To whom it may concern:
now holiday mah. so u can do this. i think during sch time u sure slp early one.
of coz!
discpline is important
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Now where got holiday siah~>...
Even the last two weeks of "holiday" is not holiday leh... Everytime have to go back campus this that project here there... Sian.>>
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:To whom it may concern:
the boss himself doesn't even know
we have to wait for the new rating before making any decision
the boss himself doesn't even knowwe have to wait for the new rating before making any decision
Rating is how often update one ah?
I know that moi Global Civil Aviation is currently better than Tiny~...
wah the boss is indecisive leh lol
relax
there is no need to push the panic button now
wah the boss is indecisive leh lol
When will it be updated???
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Rating is how often update one ah?
every 1st of the month
last time Gunner's talk cock forum was at the back back back pages of sgf
Now, Gunner's talk cock forum is number 7
remarkable