release the mod results lah~!
not so fast ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:not so fast
Waiting to close this thread first ah?
I help u hasten the process![]()
we go with the flow ![]()
Lol what go wif the flow hahahahahahah
This is a +1 post... To stimulate cocking~...
where is rlsh
where is bryan
So what will be the new cockbox thread name?
I create? Can?
Originally posted by gunner77:where is rlsh
where is bryan
Dunnoe... They MIA... Heard that there is an outing tonite~... Maybe they go out drinking~...
yes u may
Gunner please start cocking leh~... Moi lonely when cocking alone~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Dunnoe... They MIA... Heard that there is an outing tonite~... Maybe they go out drinking~...
rlsh and bryan wont drink ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
rlsh and bryan wont drink
I dunnoe~... But I noe that there is some outing of some sort somewhere~...
my internet sucks
just like carlsberg
Originally posted by gunner77:my internet sucks
just like carlsberg
LOL... Try mobile broadband... That sucks D--K deep deep...
i use mobile to surf sgf ok leh
Originally posted by gunner77:i use mobile to surf sgf ok leh
LOL what brand? Moi last time use Lenovo lappie... Can use the Singtel Mobile Broadband... Now using MacBook, dunnoe whether is the OS or what, but cannot... Last time on MacBook can leh... Den dunnoe what happen now cannot~
singtel lor
Originally posted by gunner77:singtel lor
Oh~...
U buy the ex one or the cheap slow slow one ah?
Moi is the second cheapest~... Not that good... Everytime loose connection = Bad connectivity.
i donno leh
its my father bought one
i dont care about all these ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i donno leh
its my father bought one
i dont care about all these
OH lol~!
what shall i do........
Originally posted by gunner77:what shall i do........
Dunnoe~... Cock more lorh~... End this by tonite can?
can
it takes me and u lor
Originally posted by gunner77:can
it takes me and u lor
Ok... Here goes~...