Originally posted by rlsh07:
one month once.
Oh... And how do they tabulate the scores???
Originally posted by gunner77:
relaxthere is no need to push the panic button now
every 1st of the monthlast time Gunner's talk cock forum was at the back back back pages of sgf
Now, Gunner's talk cock forum is number 7
remarkable
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Oh... And how do they tabulate the scores???
popularity
how many forumers can u attract to ur forum and post
every 1st of the monthlast time Gunner's talk cock forum was at the back back back pages of sgf
Now, Gunner's talk cock forum is number 7
remarkable
Eh eh sarport moi phorum too can please please...
lol. mi also feeling hungry le. but i going to slp le. so no eating. lol
i craving for burger king
because u keep talking cock mah. lol
i really feel proud when i see this forum hit number 7
i craving for burger king
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Eh eh sarport moi phorum too can please please...
sure, wat do i have to post? aeroplanes?
Gunner 77... Forum no. 7...
Gosh 777... That reminds me of GCA... Boeing B777... Shucks I have been abandoning GCA for quite sometime liao shucks...
burger king? hmm.. chicken sandwich. yummy.
ya ya!
the chicken burger!
this wed i want to eat liao i don care!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Gunner 77... Forum no. 7...
Gosh 777... That reminds me of GCA... Boeing B777... Shucks I have been abandoning GCA for quite sometime liao shucks...
really? are u very touched that tears dropped?
Not so dramatic la
i just started this forum as a place to post my rubbish
din expect it to turn out to be one of the top 10 forum
sure, wat do i have to post? aeroplanes?
Read from page 3 to page 5... The formatt is there. Crap whatever u want.
http://g-c-a.sgforums.com/forums/3296/topics/363937?page=3
ya ya!the chicken burger!
this wed i want to eat liao i don care!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Gunner 77... Forum no. 7...
like that also can link to aeroplane?
pro
hmm.. wat is gca by the way?
Global
Civil
Aviation...
GCA for short lorh...
wah someone stopping you from eating?
no
im broke
Not so dramatic lai just started this forum as a place to post my rubbish
din expect it to turn out to be one of the top 10 forum
noim broke
meaning ur rubbish is a lot ar? lol. i came here because u make mi mod n i am to free to post watever i want. lol
ya lor ya lor
i never anyhow edit ppl post
freedom of speech
ya lor ya lori never anyhow edit ppl post
freedom of speech
Stage come be mod, confirm edit posts... Dun say I never warn u all~...
then dun eat la. then when u getting ur allowance then? the last day of the month?
i can get from my mother anytime
ya lor ya lori never anyhow edit ppl post
freedom of speech