+1~...
tmr is a short day for me
wednesday is football tournament
Originally posted by gunner77:tmr is a short day for me
wednesday is football tournament
I see... Tomarlo is long day for me...
And father is coming back from Korea~... Mom staying on~...
no more home alone?
Originally posted by gunner77:no more home alone?
As of tomarlo afternoon... Yes~... Damn sad lah~ ![]()
i thought u don like home alone?
Originally posted by gunner77:i thought u don like home alone?
No lah~... Been sleeping late recently... If moi parents around sure cannot one de mah~...
Lose SOME liberties... But only some~.
good wat
got discpline
LOL... Anyway got a few more to go...
I wanna initiate the new cockbox at 12midnite exact leh~...
sure
up to u
Originally posted by gunner77:sure
up to u
4~5 more to go~...
Another +1 post~
+1 again~
tonite so quiet
Ya lorh
so sleepy too
Must keep awake till 12.30a.m please~... I implore u~
+1 post again~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Must keep awake till 12.30a.m please~... I implore u~
why u need to stay awake until 12.30?
Originally posted by gunner77:
why u need to stay awake until 12.30?
No... Is u... Must stay up to lock this thread soon and comment on the new one mah~
oh ya
Remember hor~
u make the new cockbox already anot?
Dun koon too early hor~... Later u koon and forget this thread might go all the way into 81 pages liao~
Originally posted by gunner77:u make the new cockbox already anot?
Not yet... Going soon~
2000th~!
-CLOSED-