Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Stage come be mod, confirm edit posts... Dun say I never warn u all~...
how u know?
Originally posted by gunner77:
i can get from my mother anytime
Originally posted by rlsh07:
yeah lo. ever since i try to come here whenever i online. lol.
Moi too... Starting now~!
But help me also lah... Post crap at that url please... Whatever. Just when posting there somehow "somehow" relate to planes can? Thx
then why u say u broke then?
my mother gave me 50 last week
i spent it all
too paiseh to ask her agan
so i planning to ask her for $10 this wed
tats all, then i go makan wif my friends
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi too... Starting now~!
But help me also lah... Post crap at that url please... Whatever. Just when posting there somehow "somehow" relate to planes can? Thx
how u know?
Moi got see b4 on SGF Stomp... And SG Photography, where he is mod
my mother gave me 50 last weeki spent it all
too paiseh to ask her agan
so i planning to ask her for $10 this wed
tats all, then i go makan wif my friends
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi got see b4 on SGF Stomp... And SG Photography, where he is mod
wow
sexpose him agan
hmm.. i post picture of different planes then u post that link again?
HUH? U want to post pic of plane? If so, then, post it here.
then gd lo. then u can enjoy a gd meal at burger king.
yay!
then next week got common test liao
so sian
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi got see b4 on SGF Stomp... And SG Photography, where he is mod
yay!then next week got common test liao
so sian
Same~... Xian
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Same~... Xian
u also got common test next week?
Ya
Originally posted by rlsh07:i no common test but i have wrk everyday
i know
urs is the worst
Originally posted by rlsh07:i no common test but i have wrk everyday
Sigh
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Ya
all the best
i knowurs is the worst
What kind of work ah?
Project?
RLsh you working now rite?
Originally posted by rlsh07:two students here. one wrking adult. lol
What is your occupation and field of industry?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:What kind of work ah?
Project?
RLsh you working now rite?
all the best
Hahahahahahahahahahahaahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahah
Funnie...
working world is always tough
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:What is your occupation and field of industry?