GO FUCK YOURSELF IF YOU EVER HAVE A HOLE AND A DICK
GO LIVE ON MARS YOU FUCKTARD
GO AHEAD AND END YOUR LIFE.
Nobody cares about me.
ur parents?
Nobody does.
Not even my friends.
They dont give a fuck about me.
Originally posted by DumbFound:Nobody does.
Not even my friends.
They dont give a fuck about me.
Another whiner who cant face life.
I am not a whiner.
You dont understand how I find myself hard to bear .
Originally posted by DumbFound:I am not a whiner.
You dont understand how I find myself hard to bear .
Huat you! You can even post in SGF means you're freakin free and nothing to do.
Compared to those in Cambodia.... go f*** yourself.
Idiotic TS, go find a life instead of whining so much here!!! U r a weakling. If pple bully, u must stand up and fight back. If pple dun care abt u, u must prove to them that u r powerful and they will respect u. U r now a fucking weakling, hahahaha!!!
Of cuz i free la
nobody care abt me
nobody wan me
my life is sad.
are you sadder then them?
Originally posted by DumbFound:Of cuz i free la
nobody care abt me
nobody wan me
my life is sad.
how old r u boy?
he eat anything for food. ARE YOU WORST THEN THEM?
he is born without any legs ARE YOU SADDER THEN THEM?
of course not. he is just suffering from depression.
Hp = 0
KO
Life over.
Your faction => -1 ticket
You have been critically wounded.
You will be respawned in: goodness knows how many seconds.
i think, ure just obsessed with being emo.
Originally posted by xxxxxlamer:i think, ure just obsessed with being emo.
At least he better than me, obsessed with shooting people and large objects with weapons fitted. ^-^"
yes i just suffering frm loneliness and depression.
how sia
then get a life
Originally posted by DumbFound:yes i just suffering frm loneliness and depression.
how sia
change the way you think and go out and mix around.
depression go see a shrink lar, only a shrink can help u.
Originally posted by DumbFound:yes i just suffering frm loneliness and depression.
how sia
how old are you boy?
you suck