do you still keep in contact with your secondary or poly frens or primary frens? today i just bump into my sec sch fren at macdonalds. time really flies! haven seen her for like 8 years like that.
dont care about them. my only friend is $
Originally posted by bryanw:dont care about them. my only friend is $
u are so practical ar?
Originally posted by bryanw:dont care about them. my only friend is $
Exactly de same.
yes of coz
i always keep contact with my close primary and sec sch friends
Monie makes the world go round... N moi tummie too~
provided we still can recognise each other....
usually just smile and continue walking
me no like to 寒暄 like hello! where u stay now ? where u working now? how many kids? u wanna buy insurance?
Originally posted by rlsh07:u are so practical ar?
of cos. most friends are like dogs stick with you for favours. my close friends are only in sec sch. the other people in my life are just hi and bye friends to me. what happens in their life is not my business unless they want to discuss. not interested to develop friendships with them. with $ you can have everything, it brings you confidence.
Originally posted by gunner77:yes of coz
i always keep contact with my close primary and sec sch friends
then not bad leh. me try to stay in contact too.
Originally posted by bryanw:
of cos. most friends are like dogs stick with you for favours. my close friends are only in sec sch. the other people in my life are just hi and bye friends to me. what happens in their life is not my business unless they want to discuss. not interested to develop friendships with them. with $ you can have everything, it brings you confidence.
so u still stay in contact with ur sec sch frens then la. since u say ur close frens are in your sec sch lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:then not bad leh. me try to stay in contact too.
friends come and go, only true friends stay
Originally posted by gunner77:
ur right. but at least each party have to make effort too. my best fren is my fren from sec sch too.
i TOTALLY AGREE wif u~!
Originally posted by rlsh07:so u still stay in contact with ur sec sch frens then la. since u say ur close frens are in your sec sch lo.
only a couple in sg, the rest overseas. the bond is strong, can discuss anything freely. other than that, others can just make use of them
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:i TOTALLY AGREE wif u~!
you maybe be fat, ugly, balding but when you got $, you dictate the talking. and women dont like ah gua men. $ brings confidence to approach girls. no women will like so called manly men with big cock but no $ for them to fuck around with. but if you have everything, you set the benchmark.
likewise with women, you maybe fat like pooh, ugly but with $ you can do wonders. even the stray cat will want to be your friend, cos you look rich, hope you bring it home.
we two are lovers- long time friends
dont forget brutus too
he still alive anot?
dont forget brutus toohe still alive anot?
brutus disappeared. and felirox
dont forget brutus toohe still alive anot?
long time never come in le.
brutus disappeared. and felirox
Brutus is 33 this year
very long never in contact le lol
aka long lost friends :D
Brutus is 33 this year
pls dont sexpose ppl age. how you know anyway?
he told us he is 32 last year wat
TS, eu oso dun hav to sexposed ur age leh, ...
maybe brutus left the forum cos he felt out of place? now surf sammyboy?