FEEL THE PAIN!!!
you know its a pain in the ass waiting for that 5 mins?
who ask u forget ur own acc email retard.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:so this one is hu? bloodstain kid ah
knn wad bloodstain.
tmd
oieoie change the pw back la.
YOUYAYU!
OMG I MISS U
hows ur child now?
pls update us
hurhur giga
Originally posted by gunner77:YOUYAYU!
OMG I MISS U
hows ur child now?
pls update us
i knew it. u are gay.
see im right. u miss guys
Originally posted by youyayu:i knew it. u are gay.
see im right. u miss guys
i knew it too, u are gay
see im right, u ask guys if they miss u anot
Originally posted by gunner77:
i knew it too, u are gaysee im right, u ask guys if they miss u anot
knn eh wad happen i gone the forum drop down want go join newcastle liao ar
u gone the forum rise
oie answer my question la
hows ur child?
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
my child is ok
thanks for asking
Originally posted by gunner77:u gone the forum rise
oie answer my question la
hows ur child?
eeee pui.
how child? in stomach la
and of cos not mine..
Originally posted by youyayu:eeee pui.
how child? in stomach la
and of cos not mine..
wtf
haven 9 months meh?
wad nt yours? o.0
Originally posted by laurence82:my child is ok
thanks for asking
hows fifi?
Originally posted by gunner77:
wtfhaven 9 months meh?
wife sit in hospital and waiting to shoot them out
Originally posted by gunner77:
hows fifi?
she is taking care of our child in her tummy
if its a boy we will call it mike
if its a girl we will call it jolin
Originally posted by youyayu:wife sit in hospital and waiting to shoot them out
ooo
then now u in taiwan or sg?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wad nt yours? o.0
kid not in my stomach la
Originally posted by laurence82:she is taking care of our child in her tummy
if its a boy we will call it mike
if its a girl we will call it jolin
if its a shemale?
Originally posted by gunner77:
if its a shemale?
then its ur child lor
Originally posted by youyayu:kid not in my stomach la
ahaha.
ok.
welcome back leh bloodstain kid