Originally posted by GHoST_18:the si gi na who always talk shit in speakers corner...
ha ha haha ha, i know
Originally posted by Fantagf:
ha ha haha ha, i know
ban SMB66X aka the sex maniac aka weiteck96.
seotiblizzard
Originally posted by TIB537B:ban SMB66X aka the sex maniac aka weiteck96.
they are all sex perverts?
i wan ban SBS8031J and SBS8043A
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):i wan ban SBS8031J and SBS8043A
Just ban SMB66X can le. that guy called weiteck right is the owner. he's a troublemaker.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):i wan ban SBS8031J and SBS8043A
why ar?
ban all the sex maniacs on sex forum lar..
ban xunni
Just ban those troublemakers, double headed snakes, those evils breaking up relationships, those bitches be it they male or female
Ban me. =D
Me just a fib floating about~~ lalala~~~
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Ban me. =D
Me just a fib floating about~~ lalala~~~
thot flowing souls only appear when we sleep later
got two noah
dun need two
ban one will do
and the keep the other one
thot flowing souls only appear when we sleep later
You got see any now meh? o.O
*looks around*
*finds nothing*
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:You got see any now meh? o.O
*looks around*
*finds nothing*
U lor . u said so
No ah, me mortal leh. =\
everyone
gigabyte14
Ban SMB66X still
Originally posted by gunner77:NO...This thread shall remain open. The person I want to BAN is....FIREICE
shit i first saw this thread and wanted to post this.then you post first
ban list
jayh272416
gunner77
soccer l0v3r
TIB537B
free-drink hph
kill list
SMB66X
Originally posted by eeden.:oh and ban all those tikos who like to pm girls to “know them better”.try better next time,morons.
and also ban those who ask for sex
and also ban those who set a trap for forumers to fall in and then they treat them badly
Originally posted by Stage:ban list
jayh272416
gunner77
soccer l0v3r
TIB537B
free-drink hphkill list
SMB66X
eh?