jayh272416
gunner77
soccer l0v3r
TIB537B
free-drink hphkill list
SMB66X
wa~
ban all nicks with bus number in them
Originally posted by eeden.:shit i first saw this thread and wanted to post this.then you post first
u post ur own nick la ban urself
Originally posted by Stage:ban list
jayh272416
gunner77
soccer l0v3r
TIB537B
free-drink hphkill list
SMB66X
eh?
i want to ban fireice!
woots
i want to ban s****b******d
ban SMB66X
Originally posted by laurence82:ban all nicks with bus number in them
u want to ban me ah??
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:u want to ban me ah??
sui bian
ban those who likes genie zhuo here except me. i know genie zhuo even before when you guys are listening to backstreet boys. you guys just like taiwan girls, go bang rainie then.
Originally posted by jayh272416:eh?
eh?
Originally posted by genie-chou <3:ban those who likes genie zhuo here except me. i know genie zhuo even before when you guys are listening to backstreet boys. you guys just like taiwan girls, go bang rainie then.
people here talking about ban, you talk about bang
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
people here talking about ban, you talk about bang
ban 2601D. short and simple
Must ban from all forums:
knnbpcb/knnbccb in all his cb variations
ah chia for wanting to fark LKY in every sgforum
Originally posted by Fantagf:gigabyte14
awwwwwwwwwww
too bad
i have a life
unlike u
Originally posted by gigabyte14:awwwwwwwwwww
too bad
i have a life
unlike u
still early, lor
heaven will take care of you
First of all... TS...
i wan to ban.
constancebay
Originally posted by Fantagf:
still early, lorheaven will take care of you
k
*ban* down.
Wah kao........u all forget someone liao....
This fellow forumer (It) keep disturbing Fantagf......ban (It)
Originally posted by laurence82:ban all nicks with bus number in them
can unbanned?
djmatrix and all of his other clones.
Originally posted by noahnoah:
got two noah
dun need two
ban one will do
and the keep the other one
ban the noahx2. keep the other noah here.