chope second page first post for speech tmr
Originally posted by Stage:oioioi you go away. don't steal my ideas hor.
U where got idea. I den got idea... And moi ideas are bulletproof... Beat that.
Originally posted by jayh272416:I want to be mod. I also like to talk cock and I can help the ppl too! =D
ROFLMAO~! So "short and sweet" lol~!
Originally posted by Stage:chope second page first post for speech tmr
Whoa~... The stage got ambition ah hahahhahaha~...
Somemore chope nice nice... LOL~!
wah so many ppl want to be mod?
lol i think it's open to everybody hahahaha
y every1 use my idea de ah?
next time must copyright liao..
*craves for tiger beer.
ENJOY WINNING
i love u uncle gunnie!
Originally posted by AEW5001:*craves for tiger beer.
ENJOY WINNING
hmm second day le where's your speech?
lolx
I WANNA BE MOD BECOZ I GT NOTHING TO DO, ah slow down baby
Originally posted by TIB537B:hmm second day le where's your speech?
Yahahahahah~!
LOL... Second day liao~... Still nothing~...
Sekali go third page den come out the speech lol...
Then that one epic phail hahahhahahaha
gunnie become uncle le
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL... Second day liao~... Still nothing~...
Sekali go third page den come out the speech lol...
Then that one epic phail hahahhahahaha
i think he's doing it with talk-cock actions to win -> i talk cock say i post a speech here but neber hahahah i win - Stage :p
since actions speaks louder than words!
Originally posted by TIB537B:i think he's doing it with talk-cock actions to win -> i talk cock say i post a speech here but neber hahahah i win - Stage :p
since actions speaks louder than words!
Sidetrack... Another plane crash happened... The third crash in two months... This time it is a Tu-154B of Caspian Airlines... All perished... -.- that is 500~ deaths in two months in aviation-related disasters~... OMG this has got to be one of the worst years in aviation...
Originally posted by TIB537B:
YEAH!
Originally posted by s0nic:i love u uncle gunnie!
Probably the best uncle Gunnie experience.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
yea i love uncle gunnie. *muacks*
me 2
我和 gunnie �完
Originally posted by AEW5001:
Originally posted by s0nic:
yea i love uncle gunnie. *muacks*
wah all suck balls
Originally posted by laurence82:wah all suck balls
Den u no suck balls meh