Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Guten ebening~!
just now u really very fiecre leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:just now u really very fiecre leh
Coz moi was angry wif the marcteng mah~... Not the first time he ask this kind of question to forumites leh~... Eberytime ask... You study where? You live where? You do what?
Crazy stalker~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Coz moi was angry wif the marcteng mah~... Not the first time he ask this kind of question to forumites leh~... Eberytime ask... You study where? You live where? You do what?
Crazy stalker~...
is it? did not notice that. he ask in a lot of forums ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? did not notice that. he ask in a lot of forums ar?
Yah~...
A lot of people~... He like some stalker like that~.
Originally posted by bryanw:just now i had a nice haircut. now i am going for my massage. BYE-
wah lao
never bring me
Bus killed Pokemon with a headshot from Aka47
"Go,go,go"
i am back
Originally posted by gunner77:
wah laonever bring me
u will come meh?
/me pops in~!
MORNING~! 1ST~!
morning
finished lessons liao~
so whats next
Originally posted by bryanw:so whats next
Doing group project~
hi mr HPH
Originally posted by jayh272416:hi mr HPH
arlow~!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:arlow~!
llife how?
Originally posted by jayh272416:
llife how?
Ok~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Ok~...
whats ur fave plane
Originally posted by jayh272416:
whats ur fave plane
U mean model ah~?
hi all
hello~... Now me ish at Changi T3 Viewing Gallery Swensens having dinner wif dad~...
Night.
Guten Ebening~...
Moi ish now at hume~... Nice dinner I had~
wow
i wan Shark Fin soup , Abalone and Seafood
Gtg le byebye
Bus have killed MrJJ Lim with a headshot from M4A1
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):wow
i wan Shark Fin soup , Abalone and Seafood
Gtg le byebye
Bus have killed MrJJ Lim with a headshot from M4A1
BB den~