Originally posted by corebooster:opps, i realised smth
i been demoted liaos
bcos of u i come back
arent u touched?
Originally posted by corebooster:opps, i realised smth
i been demoted liaos
Foreign talent coming in to take ur spot
oh my oh my
Gunner, got check, got quota for foreign talent anot
hahahahas
Gd morning people~
now moi in first class of the day~...
first class scheduled to end in about two hours~... Woots~
MORNING JUSTWOKE UP
Originally posted by gunner77:MORNING JUSTWOKE UP
Wahhh... SO late~!
12pM lesson mah
Originally posted by gunner77:12pM lesson mah
Oh I cee~...
This first class of the day(for me) ends in about 30mins~! Wooh~!
ME GO SCH LIAO BYR
Originally posted by gunner77:ME GO SCH LIAO BYR
Bye bye TTYL~!
Now in second lesson of the day~... Going to finish in 1hr and 45min~...
+1 post~
An another +1 posts teehee~
me come in bookmark.
Originally posted by eeden.:me come in bookmark.
Bookmark only? Tsk please lah~... Cock more here
woahlao fryderyk u suck.
steal my idea
steal my turn to create crabpox.
Originally posted by Stage:woahlao fryderyk u suck.
steal my idea
steal my turn to create crabpox.
LOL~! U win~!
Crapbox become cockbox become crabpox~! WALAO~! HAHAHAHAAHA...
NB what ur idea to create thread siah? U neber eben say~...
Dis is a +1 post to stimulate more cocking...
To all: Please sarpot we cocksters by cocking wif us. Muchie appreciate~!
hihi
ebening~!
tmr got soccer tournament!
ThaiLand VS Liverpool
11pm CHANNEL 5
WOW I GOING TO WATCH IT
NIGHT
tonite meh?