Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:moi new tie
this is purple meh?
Originally posted by gunner77:
eh when ur exam?
Originally posted by eeden.:
somewhere towards end of the month.kns so many proj now.
monday is my last presentation for the semester. ![]()
jealous?
this is purple meh?
Sorry the lighting no good~...
Ish purple wif silver and black stripes~...
ok anyways it look sexy~
Originally posted by gunner77:ok anyways it look sexy~
LOL thx~...
Surprisingly enuff it only cost KRW20000 = SGD$22.50... Holy shit... Now that I know that, I swear I go back Korea next time I'm gonna get more of these~
wtf
such a bargain
mine cost 39 dollars
Originally posted by gunner77:wtf
such a bargain
mine cost 39 dollars
Ya lorh~...
N it is even cheaper if you buy a shirt wif it, like I did~
They slashed price somemore after that~
Hmmm...
wtf
must go korea liao.....................
Originally posted by gunner77:wtf
must go korea liao.....................
Moi go wif u ahhaha~
Oh btw have u added moi on FB? Forget liao~
no?
Originally posted by gunner77:no?
Add me leh~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Add me leh~
but my identity has to be kept confidential ![]()
but my identity has to be kept confidential
I added Eeden alreadi~... Anyway what is so confidential~... Zzz
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:...
I added Eeden alreadi~... Anyway what is so confidential~... Zzz
eeden is gay ![]()
my goals that i set in the beginning of the yearaiya, actually also not nervous coz i did 2 presentations already.
lecturer say im a good speaker
what course are you taking? ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:what course are you taking?
engineering lor
eeden is gay
Oh no~...
o.O
But I just realised that he ish only one year older than me(as registered on fb)...
Den why u say he is older this and that? U mean u are younger than both him and me???!!! OMG~!
when did i say he is older than me?
he is same age as me
Originally posted by gunner77:when did i say he is older than me?
he is same age as me
HUH?! o.O
U say he old bird this that pedo/gay etc.
Oh maybe I was wrong then~... Paiseh~
i where got say all these?
i just say he is a gay
and thats is true ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i where got say all these?
i just say he is a gay
and thats is true
I must have mistook it for someone from another forum~... Oops~ Paiseh~
He is gay? Evidence?
ask other forumers ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ask other forumers
So late liao~...
Can just state here as screenshot?
huh?