not enuff hahaha~!
SP so big
Originally posted by AEW5001:
boy~go sp biz sch lah
need gangbang type also can
sure cannot finish in 1 single day de
or best~...
come to NP~... School of FMS.
The girls bery proactive... They'll start it ![]()
simi FMS?
Food n Medical Science?
Originally posted by AEW5001:simi FMS?
Food n Medical Science?
KNN~...
Dun degrade moi hor~... Moi in FMS~...
Film and Media Studies~... Where all ur MassComm, Digital Film Sound Video, Advertising & PR(moi course) and etc(Hip) pple come from...
KNN
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:or best~...
come to NP~... School of FMS.
The girls bery proactive... They'll start it
NP + UniSIM (just beside)
eeden will have a great time![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:KNN~...
Dun degrade moi hor~... Moi in FMS~...
Film and Media Studies~... Where all ur MassComm, Digital Film Sound Video, Advertising & PR(moi course) and etc(Hip) pple come from...
KNN
oh shucks![]()
u must have had a great time in there![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:NP + UniSIM (just beside)
eeden will have a great time
NP Humanities school got preschool childcare too~...
Eeden, it is a free-for-all ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:oh shucks
u must have had a great time in there
Sorry but moi is uninterested in the girl's advances~...
All look good no brains. I'm trying to be one of the few to change that misconception. In the meantime while they are out partying, I shall be studying ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:not enuff hahaha~!
SP so big
i go DSTA get the latest tankers can liao![]()
i go DSTA get the latest tankers can liao
LOL~!
Den u win~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Sorry but moi is uninterested in the girl's advances~...
All look good no brains. I'm trying to be one of the few to change that misconception. In the meantime while they are out partying, I shall be studying
eeden will be extremely pleased![]()
even i am drooling![]()
eeden will be extremely pleased
even i am drooling
Some bust so big I tot they went for enlargement o.O ![]()
eeden
time not to suck cork![]()
time to suck putty cats![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Some bust so big I tot they went for enlargement o.O
orhor~!![]()
they are cows mah
providing milk for e whole sch![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:eeden
time not to suck cork
time to suck putty cats
SEXPIC WIN~!
orhor~!they are cows mah
providing milk for e whole sch
Wah... -.-
U damn horny~... Shit ur cork now straight ah~...
o.O ![]()
Now Gunner is where ah~...
o.O So quiet~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Wah... -.-
U damn horny~... Shit ur cork now straight ah~...
o.O
u nvr let me c so wad do i noe![]()
i shall not let u sexpose me so easily![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:u nvr let me c so wad do i noe
i shall not let u sexpose me so easily
Huat?!
o.O
I shall not inquire about ur sexual tendencies ![]()
Have fun pak-ing~!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Huat?!
o.O
I shall not inquire about ur sexual tendencies
Have fun pak-ing~!
me-ish is 2 bz to go yr sch hunt those xmm
i ish a bz man de hor~![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:me-ish is 2 bz to go yr sch hunt those xmm
i ish a bz man de hor~
U are a busy man but not a businessman hahahahaha xD~!
U damn porn, say FMS Gals like cows~... U think wat, when kenna pak-ed, you say they moo and moan ah~...
Blardy sicko ![]()
hi morning all
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:U are a busy man but not a businessman hahahahaha xD~!
U damn porn, say FMS Gals like cows~... U think wat, when kenna pak-ed, you say they moo and moan ah~...
Blardy sicko
u say 1 de hor
notch me![]()
i am notch interested in dirty businesses![]()