Aloha
Ka Weng gonna in a new movie with THE ROCK ![]()
this one is his own self movie
THE HAUNTED MANSION 2
Starring : Angelia Jolie, Ka Weng, Chris Tucker
PG 13 FOR HORROR
fuck lor
i hate xia lan practical teacher
coz practical is important!!
today my friend damn funny
they reach sch already then they call me ask to pon practical
i was like wtf! already reach sch liao, then pon? somemore today last lesson leh!!
Originally posted by gunner77:fuck lor
i hate xia lan practical teacher
coz practical is important!!
gd u knew that
Originally posted by gunner77:today my friend damn funny
they reach sch already then they call me ask to pon practical
i was like wtf! already reach sch liao, then pon? somemore today last lesson leh!!
revision for lab test rite?
Originally posted by AEW5001:
gd u knew that
of coz! somemore my teachers are so nice except one
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Aloha
Ka Weng gonna in a new movie with THE ROCK
this one is his own self movie
THE HAUNTED MANSION 2
Starring : Angelia Jolie, Ka Weng, Chris Tucker
PG 13 FOR HORROR
who is e director/creator of this movie?![]()
revision for lab test rite?
no la
practical
machining
Originally posted by gunner77:
of coz! somemore my teachers are so nice except one
wait until yr3 n u will noe that almost all those lecturers teaching u will heck care 1 de..
no lapractical
machining
m/c-ing got lab test?![]()
my sch nvr had such lab test
though i pro in m/c-ing![]()
wait until yr3 n u will noe that almost all those lecturers teaching u will heck care 1 de..
coz year 3 liao mah
wait i tink that is only for sp
coz i heard sp really heck care
m/c-ing got lab test?my sch nvr had such lab test
though i pro in m/c-ing
not lab test la
just finish ur workpiece
like D&T
coz year 3 liao mahwait i tink that is only for sp
coz i heard sp really heck care
whoa liew![]()
my sch is condemned![]()
not lab test lajust finish ur workpiece
like D&T
chey
anyhow scare me sia![]()
whoa liewmy sch is condemned
serious lor
my friend in sp say she donno how to do, nobody will help her
cheyanyhow scare me sia
u don have meh?
serious lormy friend in sp say she donno how to do, nobody will help her
she got no hardworking frens there meh?
if she got, at least can help when it comes to study
u don have meh?
i long time over liao lo~![]()
she got no hardworking frens there meh?if she got, at least can help when it comes to study
donno her la
my another friend say sp ppl only think of themselves. they wont help u
i long time over liao lo~
practical are so dangerous ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:donno her la
my another friend say sp ppl only think of themselves. they wont help u
got
if u got help others ppl will naturally help u back
unless u always lok down on others
practical are so dangerous
really meh?
i make my own tings n play inside there e last time![]()
u year 2 do wat for practical?
really meh?i make my own tings n play inside there e last time
fk la, i scare those cutter
i donno when will i lost my fingers,eyes,nose, mouth ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:who is e director/creator of this movie?
Director : Mi
Creator : U and Jolie
ltr on u go to Taiwan and shot this
Hot Shot 2
Starring : Ka Weng, Show Luo, Jerry Yan, Hebe Tian,Rainie Yang, Jolin Tsai, Pan Wei Bo![]()