Originally posted by AEW5001:
oso u wan c Rainie's armpits rite?
no her face
make mi feel like i seeing my 4N1 gal ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
the vitamins are my cum la
then the acid inside the Vitagen ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Mok Xiao Ling
another goner![]()
no her facemake mi feel like i seeing my 4N1 gal
whoa
then she dam chio lor issit?![]()
another goner
hmm dun tell mi Rui En? ![]()
whoathen she dam chio lor issit?
ok la
at least i get to see her every weekdays and she get to see mi every weekdays, but
she MIA since thursday lia0
i think her DA YING MA lai lia0 ![]()
50 Pages lia0 ![]()
hmm dun tell mi Rui En?
u take, i don wan
ok la
at least i get to see her every weekdays and she get to see mi every weekdays, but
she MIA since thursday lia0
i think her DA YING MA lai lia0
50 Pages lia0
secretly in love issit?![]()
u take, i don wan
i also dun wan
BY2? ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:secretly in love issit?
lolx no la ![]()
she see mi, she shy.... ![]()
i also dun wan
BY2?
*unable to hide my grin![]()
lolx no la
she see mi, she shy....
admit it![]()
*unable to hide my grin
Hebe? ![]()
tat wan u take
i take by2![]()
admit it
no way man
" Hi i weng hung, wad can i say to convince you to have a lunch with mi" ![]()
no way man![]()
" Hi i weng hung, wad can i say to convince you to have a lunch with mi"
have yr recess break w her in pte lor![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:tat wan u take
i take by2
lolx
by2 got 2 la
dun be greedy la
lolx
by2 got 2 la
dun be greedy la
i take both cannot ah?
me-ish is greedy![]()
have yr recess break w her in pte lor
nah when i finish my late breakfast, then i saw her eating wanton mee...
wtf
then i go library sleep, she always come with her frens and go behind... ![]()
i take both cannot ah?me-ish is greedy
I take the big one ![]()
nah when i finish my late breakfast, then i saw her eating wanton mee...
wtf![]()
then i go library sleep, she always come with her frens and go behind...
pls complete e story![]()
I take the big one
how abt both of us each take 1 n swop aft 1 wk?![]()
pls complete e story
and go at the back of the library and chat. ![]()
for mi sleep inside a aircon room is good
when i wake up ,she appear in front of mi
and she look ![]()
how abt both of us each take 1 n swop aft 1 wk?
5 days la
5 days la![]()
y?![]()