but garyng is my shifu ![]()
u be e sub-shifu lor![]()
u left one semester
how do u feel? ![]()
sian
i want to finish my stuff
time flies rite
still remember the time u in orientation...................
btw
i nvr go orientation![]()
wtf ![]()
tell earlier la ![]()
y
u got go ah?
got 2 days
i go one day only ![]()
i recall i register liao then zhao![]()
of course i took their SP t-shirt n stuff like that
typical singaporean ![]()
registration was compulsory then
but then i manage to zhao
coz i knew no 1 would recognise me![]()
u awesome!
but must take something mah
i don come to SP for nothing de, u noe?![]()
i know
just like all singaporeans ![]()
sian tmr national day
see the same old thing again
i go watch free starhub cable![]()
since when got free starfug cable? ![]()
u must plug into starhub mah
u plug into mediacork = see ndp only![]()
btw it's free football from today to 18 Aug![]()
so good
oh ya
feel like betting community shield
0-0
chelsea n man u ah?
ya
i tink chelsea will win by 1 goal
i tink community shield is nothing important
bye gtg
cya all later
bb