Originally posted by rlsh07:u got see the ndp ar?
nv watch the full show la. just some parts. but its different in everywhere. though the passion, love and respect is alwayz the sameeeee.
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah gd gd congrats. got take any pictures?
of?
Originally posted by Stage:
nv watch the full show la. just some parts. but its different in everywhere. though the passion, love and respect is alwayz the sameeeee.
i like the firewrks part.
Originally posted by gunner77:
of?
of how u look like in formal wear lo. lol
Originally posted by rlsh07:of how u look like in formal wear lo. lol
no need
too handsome already
no needtoo handsome already
wah bhb leh. then now is holidays?
no
now is study break
meaning after this week holidays liao.
no
after 2 weeks is exams
then holidays ? then not bad wor. it's gd to be a student
of coz
student rocks!
yeah lo. so cherish the times. mi want to go back to studying
we can change the world tmr
this could be a better place
but if you don't like what im saying
then wont you slap my face
because
im bad, im bad
really really bad
you know im bad imbad
you know you know
and the whole world has to answer right now
just to tell you once again
whos bad
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. so cherish the times. mi want to go back to studying
cannot
u too old liao
she told me her name was billie jean o;
if my bro sponsor me. maybe i will go take acca. lol
gunner says im the one
but the kid is not my son.
Originally posted by Stage:gunner says im the one
huh wat are u talking abt?
Originally posted by rlsh07:huh wat are u talking abt?
talking c0ck at my best ![]()
yeah i dun understand it at all
Originally posted by rlsh07:if my bro sponsor me. maybe i will go take acca. lol
but u can always study part time courses
hmm.. mi cannot take part time courses.
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i dun understand it at all
u shouldnt have ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:gunner says im the one
i din say anything hor ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. mi cannot take part time courses.
y?