Originally posted by gunner77:
i din say anything hor
the kid is ur son ![]()
y?
because to mi it's quite hard. i cannot do two things at one time
Originally posted by rlsh07:because to mi it's quite hard. i cannot do two things at one time
Originally posted by Stage:
the kid is ur son
the kid is who ar? got picture?
yeah lo. i guess i'm that kind of person who can do one thing at one time.
the kid is ur son
u want to get some caning from me? ![]()
u want to get some caning from me?
i think he's excited to let you cane him
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. i guess i'm that kind of person who can do one thing at one time.
then just work lor
dont study
then just work lordont study
but see how lo. see later got any chance a not. lol
Originally posted by rlsh07:the kid is who ar? got picture?
this is a more faceless photo to prevent any identification purposes.
removing at 12.50
u want to get some caning from me?
definitely...........
NOT.
removing at 12.50
RUBBISH~!
Dis ish not u~!
U kope from fwend's FB rite~
removing at 12.50
wah this is a jay chou wannabe?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah this is a jay chou wannabe?
Foto ish not him lah~
De stage i noe ish not so chubby
removing at 12.50
who is this ![]()
removed early. that is definitely not me, its gunners son.
Originally posted by rlsh07:but see how lo. see later got any chance a not. lol
got chance one la
Originally posted by Stage:removed early. that is definitely not me, its gunners son.
cannot be though. does not look at him at all.
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah this is a jay chou wannabe?
never knew what that idiot was trying to do.
Originally posted by Stage:removed early. that is definitely not me, its gunners son.
dont anyhow hor ![]()
what did mummy tell u about lying? ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:cannot be though. does not look at him at all.
never knew what that idiot was trying to do.
want to be jay chou lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:want to be jay chou lo.
jc doesnt do that...... ![]()
got la. got one of the album photo is like that one. just that he's wearing a red hoodie instead